Catsydnet
Sydney
My Style: Classic, Bit conservative.
Reviews: 159
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
159 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 16
Posted April 09, 2013
See through
Poor cut
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Color no good
This wa just too bright for me, Maybe cos I'm oldere, but I like a neutral coral but this was too neon for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 09, 2013
Love these
Wearing these right now, I love pjs But these are so comfy and soft And a little bit stylish....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not for me
Not a flattering fit for me, Could be for someone else, I'm 5,5 and this was a bit short Just not brilliant Going back
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2013
Great from the back, not so much fronton
The material is nice, color beautiful, and the 38 fit fine on me At 5'5 52kg Looks great from the back but the front showed every bump and bulge even with control knickers on Also the slightly wide arms weren't flattering, made me look bulky up top. Nearly kept for work with a jacket but not quite there, going back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2013
Gorgeous
This is much heavier than I had expected from my other helmut jackets, but nice heavy knit material, Will last, And well warm enough for Sydney winter
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
Great jacket but prefer the silk
I own the xs black one in silk And I had thought this may be similar but the material is more winterish I like the color though and the cut is good, this being the reason I bought the mustard as well as the black I initially got the s I am 5'5 and 110 pounds but swapped for xs Cos the shoulder projection too wide on the small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2012
True to size for Vince
I got the zero Love them Dont even need taken up Unlike the pyjama type silk Vince trousers which I also own Ok for work I think though haven't tried yet Can't wait to wear on the plane this week
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2012
For the price I needed a visor
Good visor
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2012
Surprisingly good
Like the other reviewer I wasn't sure what to expect But I love this Got the 2 am 5,5 110 I prefer the belt over the back drape, a little more casual Bit tricky bra wise though Tape I guess But I haven't worn it yet Can't comment on how it wears
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content