en
US
USD
Catsydnet
Sydney
My Style: Classic, Bit conservative.
Reviews: 156
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
156 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16
Posted December 08, 2013
Pretty but cant be belted.
This was slightly swamping me, if I was 5 9 like the model rather than 5 5 this could have worked but it was a bit tent like, and because of the cut, it doesnt work with a belt. Unfortunately going back because it wouldve been such a handy lovely dress to throw on any time.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
slightly too see through on its own.
I think this loses the charm if needs something under it, too much of a nuisance so going back. It was a bit tighter than i had hoped in the XS too, but I was not thinking and shouldve got the small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2013
Cheap black buttons.
I thought this could look chic with the leather trim, but those cheap black plastic buttons let it down for me. Also it really has to be worn done up, which limits the options a bit. That is probably standard for a double breasted jacket, so my fault, but I am sending this back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2013
Flatters legs.
This was a great skirt, especially at the sale price. I love the leather trim, it sits low on the waist, and the shorter trim at the front is flattering on the legs. Worn it and love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Love this
I love this, the metal is not shiny, the size is just right.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Loose long
Large arm holes, Bit long for me for work. Just ok
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
What have they done to max c?
I have many pairs of max c pants, have worn them to work for ages, I tried these on in the theory shop in New York and OH NO! What have they done, Tight on my bottom and not flattering, In the size 2 which is usually loose on me. Not good, Tried the emery pant as well and same thing. I guess I could've sized up but I had an idea that wasn't going to do the trick.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Ok
Not much to say Ok under a jacket on the weekend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Went back unfortunately
I can't fault these jeans, Love the color, I just found them not so flattering on me, If only i could look like that model in these... Anyway, Might have to stick to my trusty black skinnies.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Calfskin?
I seem to be in the minority here, But the sam edelman petty boot which was much cheaper is a far nicer suede And the detail,and the heel to me seems much nicer too. I do realize its a different boot, This one is more a Isabel marant look alike but my money is on the sam Edelman boot, Against the crowd .....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content