en
US
USD
Catsydnet
Sydney
My Style: Classic, Bit conservative.
Reviews: 152
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
152 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16
Posted December 08, 2013
Flatters legs.
This was a great skirt, especially at the sale price. I love the leather trim, it sits low on the waist, and the shorter trim at the front is flattering on the legs. Worn it and love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Love this
I love this, the metal is not shiny, the size is just right.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Loose long
Large arm holes, Bit long for me for work. Just ok
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
What have they done to max c?
I have many pairs of max c pants, have worn them to work for ages, I tried these on in the theory shop in New York and OH NO! What have they done, Tight on my bottom and not flattering, In the size 2 which is usually loose on me. Not good, Tried the emery pant as well and same thing. I guess I could've sized up but I had an idea that wasn't going to do the trick.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Ok
Not much to say Ok under a jacket on the weekend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Went back unfortunately
I can't fault these jeans, Love the color, I just found them not so flattering on me, If only i could look like that model in these... Anyway, Might have to stick to my trusty black skinnies.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Calfskin?
I seem to be in the minority here, But the sam edelman petty boot which was much cheaper is a far nicer suede And the detail,and the heel to me seems much nicer too. I do realize its a different boot, This one is more a Isabel marant look alike but my money is on the sam Edelman boot, Against the crowd .....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 14, 2013
Sandy colored flop
This sold out in record time on the neutral color Received it today and blah, Hangs so poorly No shape, The material is not great Going back, Got the p and still too loose and shapeless.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2013
Not great for medium hips
I am a bit curvy These didn't do anything from behind for me, Nothing like the model rear view, Nicely made And great in theory But going back unfortunately, On goes my long search for stylish comfortable weekend pants which are not jeans ....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sooooo comfy
I just love these cos they are so nice to wear They are like well cut short pyjama pants, I got the smallest size Good fit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content