Catsydnet
Sydney
My Style: Classic, Bit conservative.
Reviews: 160
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
160 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16
Posted March 21, 2014
Cute
Cute casual and as expected really I sized up to a small so as not tight on the bottom, Good wear around dress
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these! Such a different cut.
This material is great The cut is cute and flattering Nice to have a casual trouser to chuck on round the place in winter in Australia I hate wearing jeans I have reasonable hips and I thought these were pretty cute from the back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 18, 2014
Thick cheap polyester
I took this out of the box and didn't want to try it on, I just hated the material The cut and colour, I got white and coral were ok, But can't this be in a washed silk or even decent cotton rather than thick polyester?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Just not a good fit
I find skirts hard to find, This one didn't do my hips any favours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Not quite as I had hoped
It may be that this dress is just a little young for me, But I thought it looked a little cheapish in real life Looks beautiful on the model! And it's unfortunately having to go back, I got the small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Pretty, and easy to wear
Go the small not the p, Loose fitting Can wear a bra, Easy throw on for rest of Aussie summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2014
Heavy weight white jersey
I sent this back, Didn't do anything for me. Nice on the model but not on me. I got the 2. I'm 5,5 120 pounds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Beautiful
I own in pink and bought in blue Just a stunning piece for the price in such nice silk, My older one has worn so well With multiple dry cleans, no pulls etc, I love joie.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Nice navy textured linen
I love this. Got a size two am 5,5 52kg and perfect althought too tight if wanted to button which I don't.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Heavier weight material
I love this. I got a zero, I'm 5,5 52kg and is perfect Gorgeous colour I like a slightly shapeless or boxy blazer because I have hips and don't like the curvy look of a waisted blazer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content