en
US
USD
Catsydnet
Sydney
My Style: Classic, Bit conservative.
Reviews: 156
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
156 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 16
Posted March 18, 2014
Thick cheap polyester
I took this out of the box and didn't want to try it on, I just hated the material The cut and colour, I got white and coral were ok, But can't this be in a washed silk or even decent cotton rather than thick polyester?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Not quite as I had hoped
It may be that this dress is just a little young for me, But I thought it looked a little cheapish in real life Looks beautiful on the model! And it's unfortunately having to go back, I got the small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Pretty, and easy to wear
Go the small not the p, Loose fitting Can wear a bra, Easy throw on for rest of Aussie summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2014
Heavy weight white jersey
I sent this back, Didn't do anything for me. Nice on the model but not on me. I got the 2. I'm 5,5 120 pounds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Nice navy textured linen
I love this. Got a size two am 5,5 52kg and perfect althought too tight if wanted to button which I don't.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
pretty colour
I got the dress in a zero which was too small; the model is 5 10 wearing a zero so i got that size but it was small and very short. The material is mid weight, the colour pretty, the style just a bit hard to pull off.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Shorter length than expected
Nice colour Not bad fabric Nice cut A little shorter in length than I imagined from the picture I'm 5,5
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2013
Why did they change these?
I tried these on in the theory store New York. I have quite a few pairs of the max c in indigo black and grey for work, some in size 2 and one pair are a black size zero. Anyway these in the size two were way too tight on the thighs and very unflattering. I bought the emery in a 2 instead but wish I hadn't because they aren't that great. The material isn't as good either. Used to be a finer thinner wool.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
The cut is off
For me, I will pay a little more for a grey jersey top that is cut well This one didn't hang right for me , The neck line pulls.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2013
Meh
These don't look that great on me ... Inside pants only.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content