Aussie Jo
Au
My Style: Edgy, Like to be a little different
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 05, 2012
Love love love!
Truly amazing, I'm in love with these babies! Just need the cooler weather to hurry along here in aust. Great detail with the zips, a bit different. Top quality fabric. Definitely size down, I'm between a 29 and 30 and the 29 fit perfectly. Buy buy buy! You love them, and especially at the sale price!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2012
Love it
This is probably one of my favorite items I have ever bought. Lightweight, flattering ( I wear mine with a slip underneath for day wear). Get complimented every time I wear it. Great fabric. Buy it, it won't disappoint.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2012
Dark denim
Great quality jeans, dark denim with no variation so good to wear for a little bit dressier occasion. Happy with my purchase, but still prefer my joes!! If in between sizes, stick with the slightly bigger pair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2011
Questionable quality
I love the look and feel of this dress. It is definitely grey, which I preferred anyway, so that was a bonus. Runs on the large side, which would have been great for the hot weather here in aus, had it not got two great big holes in it the first time in the wash! Too expensive to send back for the sake of the price of it, so will just have to be an around the house/gardening dress from now. A shame because I did really like it the once that I got to wear it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2011
Flattering
When I got this dress out of the box I thought I was going to be disappointed. How wrong I was, it is the most flattering dress I own. If you have a few lumps you want covered then this is the dress for you. Buy it, you will love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Flattering
Gorgeous flattering style, great fabric. A must have summer dress. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2011
Sexy!!!
Very sexy good quality shoes. Only criticism is that small toes are hidden by the straps so tend to look a little odd, but don't think anyone else will notice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2011
Very cute
Fantastic shorts, great fabric, super comfy and not tight on the thighs. Very flattering and not too short. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2011
Cute!
Nice knit for the price, but the neckline was a bit higher up on me than in the picture, so therefore made my already sizable chest look even bigger! Fabric a little on the cheaper looking side. Not sure how it will wash up, but have kept it for my teenage daughter, as overall it's kinda cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Different
Looking for something different, then this bag is for you. Great quality and style, and a great size for everyday, will fit plenty in it. Nice quality leather trim and just love the crochet. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content