en
US
USD
Chee
California
Reviews: 143
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
143 reviews 1 2 3 ... 15
Posted August 08, 2012
The BEST cotton EVER!
I bought this tank top at a resort hotel spa and then saw it here on Shop Bop and bought 3 more I love it so much for the excellent, utilitarian cotton, styling and find that it goes with everything casual, basic, easy, love cotton against my skin especially SPLENDID always feels Splendid.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2010
Ultimate relaxation
love love love. I think I will have to order another. These sweats come in great colors with a fuzzy inside, made of sturdy cotton and the ultimate "unwind and let your waist band go" in relaxation.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 18, 2014
Incredible.
My new loves. Comfy, flattering, well constructed and unusually fun; workout and everyday attire.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
Too clunky of a sole for me
Nice leather, but the rubber sole was too clunky and "work boot" style for me as in "I'm going to go climb a pole and work on some power lines" kind of boot. Since that's not my line of duty and when I tried these on with a skirt or slim jeans they just didn't make the outfit, so I'm returning them. Not bad on comfort. I did originally order a size 41 just to note and they were almost 2 sizes too big. So I ordered a size 40.5 and they were better but the heel slipped, odd sizing it seems. I can see how these would make a great non slip shoe for wet surfaces, alas odd sizing and clunkiness.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
stylish in season, fun, but...
I love this skirt, it reminds me of days when this kind of a skirt is all I wore with stockings. This skirt is slightly poufy and did not flatter my bottom half. I tried it on with a top tucked in and it's "cute" but too round and "big" on the bottom, not enough feminine, softness to it. It's very much all material and lacking in everything else. (fabric and styling are ok not great.) It didn't wow me as expected.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Better than expected...
Was looking for a lightweight neutral short with a roll up, roll down style and was not expecting True Religion to do right on these shorts. Am really enjoying the relaxed fit, jagged edge of the hemline rolled down and their versatility to wear as casual or slightly dressed "up." Really love these, great purchase. Size down if you want a tighter fit, I like the fit slouchy on these.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2013
Love
Just plain cool. Dress up dress down wear all around. I call this a camp shirt because you literally could throw it on around a campfire or wear it out on the town with your leather skinnies.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2013
Fuzzy
....but not fuzzy enough. Cute Cheetah print but shortened sleeves (3/4 length) and I found it to be too cropped and not comfy enough for my tastes. AND...I bought this in a size Large thinking it would be oversized but it was only shapeless and short. Fabric is too thin once again!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2013
Celestial Spiritual Stars Aligned
This shirt spoke to me. Wildfox is growing on me. The material of this shirt is not like their bird shirt; this one is much thinner and more worn looking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2013
Thin material but very cute
I bought the matchy sweatpants too and both are almost on the cusp of being grossly thin (as in the material) but I like them and find this top to be quite cozy and cutesy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content