Rebecca Hope
US
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Girly
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted November 18, 2011
love!!!
these boots are so unique and wonderful. i wanted a western style boot but not a true cowboy boot and the fringe makes these so pretty! i got the taupe, they are a true taupey grey color just as pictured. i was nervous that they would be really huge since other reviewers said they run big and they are afterall a half size too big. I usually wear a 6 or 6.5 but the 6 was sold out so i got the 6.5. i just put an insert in and they are good to go (makes them more comfortable anyway!) I would def recommend these!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2013
Perfect!
absolutely love this top... its adjustable in every way and fits perfectly. I'm between a 32 and 34D so it's pretty difficult to find bikini tops that fit but the large was excellent.. I wish there were more colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2013
Very Small
I am usually a 6/6.5, I ordered a 36, 37 and a 38, I found I was between the 37 and 38. I was going to keep them but ultimately they just have little to no support. The fabric is so thin you can see when I wiggle my toes which I just couldn't get over. Really adorable in person and such a pretty color, sad they had to go back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2013
just ok
I was really excited about these shorts but they were just ok .. for the price they're good quality but I was hoping for a more fitted look.. the material is very thin and there's no stretch at all.. they're not bad, but nothing great so I returned them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
this top is really cute, the studs are soft so they wont prick you and it's pretty good quality, very soft flannel.. it's pretty heavy though. The reason I am only giving it 4 stars is because I just don't think it's worth the price, it's not something you can wear very often, just my opinion, i returned it. It did fit true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
amazing
the most comfortable flats i have ever worn! theyre like walking on a cloud. I wore them all day standing on my feet for a conference and they were great! I just wish they came in more colors :(
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2011
not so great
i really wanted to love this top.. it looks so cute on the model.. it didnt look like this at all in person.. it wasnt flowing it was more boxy and stiff.. the material wasnt comfrotable and it def runs small.. im 5"2 110 pounds and ordered the small.. it was short and unfortunately had to go back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2011
so comfy
great dress for fall and winter.. very comfy and cozy.. can wear with flats/boots or with heels to dress it up.. it can be belted to make shorter but looked kinda funny so i took it to a tailor to get hemmed (im 5"2 110 pounds and got the small) fits perfect, just a bit long as expected
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
LOVE
I have been looking for the perfect fall/winter bag for quite some time. This bag is WONDERFUL.. I purchased it in black; the leather is so soft and you can put it on your shoulder or hold it on your arm. its roomy but not completely giant like the rest of the bags out there now; it is totally worth every penny!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 20, 2011
blah
if you have a small chest this would be cute.. it didnt fit me like the model at all it was really tight on my bust and the color was not even close to what is shown. its a true tan. if it was white i may have kept it but had to return it as I knew i would never wear it
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content