en
US
USD
roccs21
Brooklyn
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy accents
Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
82 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9
Best Boots Ever
I bought these last winter and have pretty much worn them everyday since. They do not lose shape, the shaft always stays up. They take a lttle breaking-into, but that's to be expected. Even though it's a distressed leather, the look is stylish and goes with just about any outfit. Worth the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not just a summer scarf
i have 2 love quotes scarves. they are lightweight but wide and long so they can add warmth. i wear mine in early spring through fall. the scarf keeps wrinkles so it will not look as smooth as in the picture after a couple of wears.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
great silk top
sizing runs big. i recommend ordering a size down
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
too boxy
I can see how this may look good, depending on your figure. great fabric but too boxy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
perfect flowy top
I ordered a size smaller and it fit perfectly, altough it's longer on me than on the model. The white is very thin but a tank underneath is perfect.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
neither here nor there
not totally unflattering, but not really flattering either (on me, at least) so I returned it. Fabric felt a little clingy. Looks and feels a little nightgown-y.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
wonderful summer pant
Both colors are great. True to size fit. Not a typical "boyfriend" fit. They are not tight, but definitely a slimmer fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
I love this jacket!
Great color, great fit, looks so chic without being too rocker chick. I don't like leather jackets that are too long or too cropped - this one is perfect, it hits just at the hip. Absolutely true to size. I've tried on many Vince leather jackerts and this is my favorite one that they've released in the past 2 seasons.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
Classic sweater
I love the longer length and fabric of this sweater. It's super soft. I wear mine with jeans on the weekends and with slacks for work. I agree with the other reviewer, however, that the sizing is tricky (hence the 4 stars instead of 5) I ordered a medium which fit well in the arms and length but was slighlty looser in the waist on me than on the model in the picture. I think the small would be too small so I'm keeping the medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2011
Unique take on a military jacket
Military jackets are not my usual style but the fabric is what really makes this jacket stand out. It has a subtle sheen and the leather accents are a great detail. The only thing is that when zipped, the bottom part of the jacket (beneath the waist drawsting) flares out ever so slightly. I'm picky about fit, but i don't think this is noticeable to others so it's definitely worth keeping especially at the sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content