en
US
USD
roccs21
Brooklyn
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy accents
Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
82 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9
Posted December 27, 2011
Cute and casual
This sweater is boxy but for some reason it works. I think the v-neck and backline gives it its edge. It's really great with a longer silky tank underneath and skinny jeans. Super soft, too.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2011
Versatile tank
Can be worn to work or for play. It's not as flowy as other Vince pieces, has a great shape, just ever so slighlty A-lined and not too long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2011
Great wardrobe staple
Super soft and comfy, not too tight but chic. So simple yet so perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It sheds
Slightly itchy at times but nothing I can't endure for this gorgeous sweater. My only compaint is that it sheds. Be warned, if you wear black pants or a jacket with it you, will need a lint roller.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2011
Vince does it again
Beautiful top, have it in the nude. Has a lower hemline in the back. Runs true to size for flowly vince tops, which is to say, order a size smaller than usual.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2011
Pretty in theory...
Nice shape and love the back detail. It is also double-lined which is great. Only complaint is that the top half of the dress runs really small. I'm smaller on top but just didn't feel comfortable and could tell this would never be a go-to item as I had hoped.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2011
Meh
Not well made for the price- studs look cheap. Returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Long in length
This skirt is long. I'm 5'8" and turn the waist over once. The elastic waist is kind of cheap looking but my tanks always cover it up so no biggie there. What I like best is the light fabric and the shape - it hugs the hips and thighs and then A-lines out at the bottom so you are not swimming in fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 15, 2011
Beads, bead, beads!
Great necklaces. Each one is very long so you can wrap around 3 times (or less if you like a longer look). Great summer piece to add some color to my neutral city wardrobe pallette!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 15, 2011
slinky, sexy dress
This dress is a great length (maxi, but it does not hit the floor without heels and I'm 5'8"). The only thing is that the top slides down a little bit (nothing a little double-sided tape can't help) and visible panty lines could be an issue if you're not wearing the right undergarments. Overall, a great fit so I'm keeping it. Plus, the white is double-layered and not see-through...yay!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content