en
US
USD
NMC123
new york, ny
Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
72 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Love these!
I ordered in a size 24 - I'm usually this size about 5'5 and 108 pounds. The legs are a little bit big bc the material is also very thick but i loved the jeans so much. I think if you're a little taller they will fit more flattering. Just very thick in material not a light jean.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2013
Perfect Staple Bra
I ordered this in black, it's really a great purchase and worth the $. It's really thick material not see through at all and a great bra to wear under see through tops or something you need with a little more coverage - or just to throw on running errands.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect Staple!
These are great. The nude is perfect and matches everything. the perfect throw on flip flop if you feel like retiring your havaianas :) If you're walking long distance they can be a little uncomfortable since they are patent but overall good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
Cute PJ's
I think this set is great to throw on around the house. It's very soft and comfortable material. I'm 5'5 and a size 0 and bought a size small, the smallest size available. It was a tad big but fit pretty normal for the most part.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
Good Tee
I think this is a great throw on T, the material is really thin and sits well on slimmer girls. The stitching is sort of cheap looking around the collar but if you're wearing it very casually it's fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
Not The Best
I usually love Eberjey items but I have to say that I was not that pleased with this nightie. The material wasn't up to par. I ordered the smallest size and I'm 5'5 110 pounds and I found it to be very loose in the stomach area and a little tighter on the breasts (I'm about a C cup). I didn't find it to be sexy but I would recommend it for pregnant woman who need a looser stomach area.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
Commando Amazing
These underwear are amazing, they are so soft and perfect to wear under everything since they don't show a line. I am about 110 pounds and 5'5 and I ordered the smallest size. Definitely recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Okay Bandeau
I had a lot of trouble searching for non padded nude bandeau bras - this at the time seemed the best out there that was on shopbop. It's not the most flattering and the glue like lining on the inside that keeps it up isn't the most comfortable either. It sort of makes your breasts look weird too bc the top is so tight so that is pushes in then your breasts come out, but it will have to do for the moment until I find better!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
Good Slip
This slip is perfect to wear under shear dresses. It's form fitting, you can sort of hike it up and wear it short or keep it long. Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 05, 2012
Could have been better
I ended up returning. I think since the material is sort of cotton like and not super smooth it's hard to wear under things. It's also kind of thick too. Definitely runs big I am a 32/43C and I ordered a small and it fit. It's a very light nude so if you get tan in the summer it won't look like your skin tone.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content