ck1cas
Melbourne Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, I love clothes from classy to edgy
Reviews: 134
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
134 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
Posted November 15, 2014
Suspender Tee
Love this T, also bought the bow tie tee, love them both
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Shannon Maxi Dress
For me this dress could of had potential. The fabric is nice and stretchy. Top half of the dress is really nice but the bottom half I found that there is way to much fabric. Too much gathering for my liking which makes you look bigger than what you are. Returning mine.Not worth altering it to fit more slender. Also split should have been more higher.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Greenville Slides
Nice shoe for every day use if you want a heel. The shoe I found one size smaller so lucky I bought 1 size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Bow Tie Tee
Such a cool Tee. Love it, fit & all. Hopefully it washes up well, thats my only concern at this stage.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Willow Dress
Love this dress, TTS with plenty of stretch to mold around your body. I bought small but could of got away with XS. The color is exactly as the photos.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Iodine Midi Dress
Gorgeous Dress, bought the pink. Sizing is TTS & color is exact as the still photo. More of a fushia pink. The fabric is also nice,not cheap looking but not much stretch to it at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Spotted Cub Reversible Dress
Love this dress, has the right amount of stretch and fits TTS. Just as pictured. Its a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The Army Buddy Trousers
I wanted to love these but they just did not suit me. I found these large in odd areas and small in other areas. Sent these back unfortunately.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2014
Rosa Dress in black
I bought both Rosa Dresses in the white and the black, I found the black has more stretch to it than the white, the dress is TTS and is a stunning dress to wear again and again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 21, 2014
Rosa Dress
Stunning dress. It is a little transparent but a slip can fix that. I found the dress TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content