Mi35
Amsterdam
My Style: Casual Chic, Modern Gamine
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted May 02, 2013
Beautiful classic
For a Vince item, this surprisingly runs on the smaller side. For me this is actually good as I moved down from a size 10 to an 8 and the L is a perfect fit now - not loose, but just right. For me also the length is perfect - I am 5"7 and it hits just below the knee as on the model - very nice material as expected.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fantastic
These look really cool, but not over the top. Great quality & fit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2013
Very nice
This is a very very nice dress, super soft material, great fit and perfect length (I am a size 10 and the L is perfect) - looking forward to wearing this a lot in spring & summer -
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Beautiful
This Sweater is absolutely beautiful, the material is as usual with Vince of a very high quality and super soft. Also as usual with Vince it runs slightly large, but if you want it to look like on the picture you should go with your 'normal' size. Also I think that if you are not very tall, this might swamp you a bit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
No more mixed emotions...
So no more mixed emotions..... I deleted my previous review where I was still torn between the great style (minus that cheap looking zipper) and the poorer than expected quality of the bag. I still think the overall style and shape are great, but after now using it for about 3 months as you would use a normal handbag - it looks like it's been driven over by a truck. This is not patina, the leather has just gotten kind of "grimy" on the handles, there are really bad scuff marks all over the body of the bag, the leather seems to be falling apart on the inside and ... I have worn it cross shoulder a lot over white T-Shirts & dresses and it left lots of very hard to remove brownish stains on them... basically the color comes off. So... sorry, but this is really bad - after 3 months of normal usage I basically do not want to carry this bag anymore.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2012
Way too long
I really like Splendid and the material of this is super soft, but for the purpose I think it's too soft. I am just an A Cup, but it barely holds anything in and for me this is WAY too long. I have a relatively short torso, but this I can nearly wear as a slip dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2012
Perfect
Love it, great basic to wear for travelling, office or going out, skirt or dress, very nice quality jersey. I am a size 10 and the L is just perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
Perfect
These fit like a second skin, very nice soft denim material that does not stretch to much even after several wears.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
Nice basic belt
Very good quality leather for the price - colour is a bit lighter than on the picture though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice addition to the Boots
These are a nice addition to wear with your Hunter Boots to keep your feet & legs warm
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content