en
US
USD
michellio
Minneapolis
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, preppy Bette Midler in black
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 02, 2013
Love this!
Perfect weight, perfect shape, perfect color. I'm an 8 and got a M
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love this
runs a bit big (as Madewell tops usually do) and is really cute. i took a star off because the fabric is a bit itchy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
great shirt
This is a great standard chambray shirt. Runs true to size so order up if you want a baggier look. The fit on the model is pretty true.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
love this jacket
Fits true to size for Rag & Bone but if you are between sizes you could probably go down a size. Especially since this is a summery blazer that you're not going to be wearing sweaters underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
run small
these run small to size and are a bit shorter than i'd like
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2012
Milly piped trench
love this coat. Fits true to your Milly size (I find it to be a touch small). The jacket is beautiful, my only complaint is the material is more linen than i'd like so i have a feeling it will get dirty very easily
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
nice!
the material on this is so nice - thin but not see through. will be great when it cools down a bit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
TTS
this is a nice jacket for work. not something that will make you look hip and cool but definitely put together. runs true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
size down
this runs a size big. bottom is lined and material is really nice. definitely a great throw on and go dress
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
madewell polka dot tank
runs a bit short but otherwise runs true to size. cute
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content