Dayna
New England
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 190
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
190 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 19
Posted September 16, 2013
Dress Up Or Down
One of the few purchases that actually looks a lot better in person than online. Very pleased with the quality. I bought the yellow and wore a white cami underneath. The cami doesn't appear as bold as it does in the pictures (thankfully as it's one of my pet peeves!).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2013
Great Buy
Love this jacket! It's thin, yet warm, ultra soft and very comfortable. It's a little more cropped than it appears especially in the back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Beyond Soft
Perfect for lounging or bed. So soft and comfortable! I'm normally a size 2 so I purchased the small and they fit perfectly. A little bit sheer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A Fall/Winter Staple
So versatile and extremely comfortable. I wish I purchased sooner! I normally have trouble with shoes being too snug around the ankle, but these were perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2013
Thumbs Down
I hate to leave poor reviews, but this tee is so cheap. I bought it at 70% off and could never imagine paying full price. It's too thin/sheer and the back is very long. I'm 5'2 so it doesn't wear the same way as it does on the model. I can see this lasting only a few wears/washes before having to toss.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Not For Wide Feet
These are really well made, but they just weren't for me. For starters, my feet are on the wide side and these will definitely look best on someone with a narrow foot and very thin ankle. They also made my toes look very long. Overall, unflattering look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2013
Just OK
I was having a moment of weakness when I ordered these as I am not into the wedge sneaker trend! They're kind of cheap looking so thankfully I purchased at 70% off. They have a very bulky appearance. The material stains easily.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not Up To Par
This top was just OK. It feels cheap. The bottom of the sleeves have a double snap closure instead of the standard button. I have tiny wrists and couldn't get it on without them busting open. I was hoping there would have been a button around the elbow area to secure the sleeves (like on the model), but there was nothing. Would return if I could.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2013
Ehhh
This dress did not work for me at all. I bought to wear as a swim coverup so the fact that it's incredibly sheer wouldn't have mattered. It's so long and the straps are really low so your chest hangs out. I'm 5'2 and thought I'd be able to get away with it being 52 inches, but I have a good 4-6 inches of excess at the bottom.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 23, 2013
Would Return If I Could
This dress is all wrong. The shoulders are tight when you lift your arms (and I have very small shoulders!). The stomach area is very loose and the bottom hem is somewhat tight so it's difficult to get in and out of the car. I'm only 5'2 so this dress hit just above my knees- not very flattering for us petite girls. It also made me look boxy. The material is thick and heavy, not ideal for summer. I gave 3 stars because Theory is always high quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content