jetpanther
Sydney, Australia
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted January 03, 2013
Own in multiples
After a lot of searching, these tanks are the best I have come across. The material is thin, but very soft and durable, and they do layer under other tops very well. Generally they don't roll up, which is a big plus. Own many of these in white and black and have just gone with the bright pink as well. I go with S, am a size 6US/10AU, and find they do stretch a little after some wear/washing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these flats
Gorgeous flats for work with an edge, I will be getting a lot of wear out of these, particularly after they soften up around the heel. On my first wear I got pretty large blisters, but do not think the leather will take long to soften. Definitely true to size, I am a 9/39 and these fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2013
Obsessed with IRO jackets
..And this one is also very nice - I am a size 6US/10AU and got my usual size 2. Fits very well except the shoulder pads are very narrow, and do not look good (broad shoulders). Luckily they are easy to cut out, so that is what I will be doing with this jacket.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 29, 2012
Best investment ever
Absolutely adore this jacket. The leather is so soft and perfectly broken in. Exactly what I was looking for. Glad I went with one size up to what I would normally do, the fit is on the small side.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2012
All purpose black boot
Beautiful, quality make. 39 is a perfect fit for my size 9 feet - I do not find these large to size as some reviewers have. Love these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2012
Very comfortable
I am a standard 39 and these fit perfectly. The buckles across the front are adjustable, which is really handy if, like mine, your feet are slightly wider. Great weekend shoe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2012
Very handy for work
Nice comfy Theory top, will definitely do its job under suits for work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2012
Great boots, perfect heel height
Very pleased with these boots - great over skinny jeans or with dresses. I am a true size 9 but think I could have gone with an 8.5 in these, as I'm unlikely to ever wear particularly thick socks with them. Nevertheless, great boots
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Comfortable, just perfect for...
trudging into and out of the office, which was the reason I bought them. Thank you Frye. So much more for the money than you can get here...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect tan sandal
Fantastic quality from K Jacques as always - these sandals hold up to a lot of beating. I am usually a 39 but know K Jacques sizes relatively small - so ordered a 40 for these and they fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content