howtoeatndrink
New York, NY
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Jen Aniston style is right on par...
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted February 13, 2012
Chic little shorts...
Chic, effortless, and cute as pie with a tee and wedges! Fabric felt great on too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Blondes can rock this!
Surprised how much I truly liked this on...super cute and an effortless color to pair with anything basic or more formal! For us top heavy ladies, it's better worn open, at least it was for me...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute-ish...
Loved the look of these cute sandals. However, I ordered the 37 since I am usually a 36.5/37 but these were a little small. Good width but might be best to order a half or full size up. Also note the leather is not soft...look forward to breaking these in.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Rockin' Rag Bag
Honestly, I don't want to review this bag because I hope no one else buys it! But it is really fantastic and totally different than anything else I own. Love the quality, details and size. Use it as a clutch or tuck your wrist through the back side when you need your hands free.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2012
Sleeping Well in NYC
Super cute, super comfy, slightly looser than I'd prefer but wouldn't trade them in. Love, love, love!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2012
Fluffy and Cute
Totally loving these fluffy ear muffs! They are super warm and really cute on. They stay in place even when wearing my hair down and I really liked the quality of the fur and knitted headband. The muff part even adjusts slightly so you can truly cover your ears. Would buy these again in a second.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2012
Love/Hate this Cape
Bought this in a small and at 5'4" I was swimming in fabric. An XS would have been better but it still seemed like it would have been too long and too bulky. The quality was great as all Vince things are cozy and soft, loved the leather detail belt and glad they made one side of the belt felted so it stays tied when on. Too bad I'm not a model, this would have been a great piece!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2011
LOVE THESE
These are so light and super cute, perfect for spring cafe hopping! Order true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute if you like it longer
LIked these a lot but I would have preferred a slightly shorter hem line. I'm 5'4" and its a touch long legged for my taste. Would have also repurchased them in black since the tan washed me out a bit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2011
Sloppy
This is just a sloppy dress. Soft but super sloppy with little shape. Could be cute if it wasn't cut like a box... buy something else for running around this spring.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content