Oldiebutagoodie
Brisbane, Australia
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 30
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
30 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 11, 2014
Good quality gym gear
These looked so small when I unpacked them I thought there was no way they would fit, but they are great. The fabric is quite thick but stretches beautifully to fit and covers any problem areas. Great leggings.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great colour and fit
Easy skirt to wear, put it on and go. Good cut, fabric and falls well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Good all rounder
This is a waffle weave fabric which is quite warm. Shape is good, very easy style, narrow at the shoulders and a swing shape at the bottom. Very summery colour green.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Handy to have Tunic
This is a no-brainer tunic. Shape is good, narrow at the shoulders and a good swing bottom with a low back just to add some interest. I wear it over a tight skirt. Fabric is a little too warm for Australian summers, but good for nights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2014
Fabulous jacket
Bought this for my husband. The jacket is absolutely true to size and is a regular fit, not a slim cut at all, but shaped at the waist to define the body. The fabric quality is superb as is the design and manufacture. Five pockets, all beautifully finished.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2013
Good Light T
Bought this for gym work and am very pleased. Doesn't stick to the body, good length but flyaway sides need to be stitched down for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2013
Good Easy Sweater
Good rich colour, boxy style sweater.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Elegant Sweater
Love this sweater. It's a boxy style, very fine wool, and can be worn either casually or more dressed. Stands away from the body but not bulky - very forgiving.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2013
Good casual Top
Good mix of colours and fabrics but beware - it is HUGE in size - probably go down one or two sizes.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2012
Another Vince Classic
The sweater is quite thin, so it's good for subtropical winters. Hangs very casually which suits me but the knit tends to pill quite a bit. These sound like complaints but I'm still glad to have this piece in my wardrobe. Great colour and shape.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content