Wilde
Sydney, Australia
Reviews: 62
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
62 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted October 08, 2014
Flattering!
This tank is easily dressed up or down - the overlay gives it a pretty, feminine look. Drapes beautifully, the fabric is nice quality and super comfortable. Somehow, the cut makes my not-toned arms look slimmer! I'm 5ft 3, 110 pounds, bought size P and it's perfect. Very happy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2014
Great pants!
Love these pants! Soft material with perfect amount of slouch - comfortable and flattering. The colour is a lovely frosty dove grey and goes with everything (except perhaps beiges and browns). The sizing was "as expected" for me because, after reading reviews, I went down one size to 25 (I'm a 26 in most brands) and the fit is exactly what I wanted - not skinny, not wide-leg but in between and the perfect length (I'm 5 ft 3 in and they just cover my ankle - slightly longer than on the model). The 25 is slightly loose for me around the waist but that suits me fine - it's as-expected for this style. They wash well in the machine. Very happy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
LOVE!
Received these today and wore them out all day, to lunch and afterwards, all over the city. Incredibly comfortable straight out of the box and an ideal heel height - easy to walk in and enough of a lift to add a couple of lengthening inches to my legs. These are my 2nd pair in this style and I'm now thinking about a 3rd pair. Worth every penny!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Simply gorgeous
Beyond delighted with this sweater - the baby alpaca is soft and light, the pattern is gorgeous and the overall design is very flattering. Perfect with jeans or pants of any cut. I'm 5ft 3in and usually a 0 or 2 in tops - the XS fits me exactly as the sweater looks on the model. Buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Love it!
Beautiful color in real life - richer than in the photos and deep - so it's slimming and flattering. This is my 4th pair of Angel Ankle jeans and these fit as perfectly as all the rest. I've worn mine with an ivory sweater and beige patent wedges and I'm very, very happy with the combination. The color will go with most other colors - even blacks and greys. Perfect alternative to dark blue and black jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
Perfect fit!
Love these, comfortable straight out of the box. The band around the top of the shoe is so soft and comfortable, and the heel height is perfect - easy to walk in, flattering, works with pants and skirts. I love the enamel logo with the patent leather - it's so pretty and chic, and the bordeaux is a stunning, deep, rich colour in real life. I'm a 6.5 in all pumps and the 6.5 in this style is a perfect fit. In short - buy them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2012
Perfect!
Agree with every word of the previous review - comfortable straight out of the box, perfect heel height (walkable, enough height to lengthen the legs), great print and colour (it's a neutral with a bit of zing - goes with everything), great outer sole with plenty of grip. I'm a 6.5 in all pumps and the 6.5 in these are a perfect fit. Worth every penny - couldn't be happier!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
FANTASTIC!
So happy with this scarf - the best I've found in the last couple of years. Gorgeous, unique print (love the medieval theme - so enchanting), perfect cashmere weight and dimensions for tying or wrapping in several ways. Warm and doesn't overwhelm me (I'm 5ft 3in tall). And the color is incredibly flattering! I also purchased the "Skeleton" scarf with the roses - it's equally wonderful - I like both much better than my Alexander McQueen scarves. LOVE, love, love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
GREAT!
Love these - comfortable straight out of the box which is exactly what I need because I purchased these as my everyday, running-around boots. I also wanted this color as it will work for most, if not all, four seasons of the year. The leather is soft - lovely quality and overall, I'm very happy with the look, fit and workmanship. I bought size 6.5 - my usual size in a boot - these are slightly more generous than the same size in Ash or Rag & Bone boots, which is GREAT because I don't need to break them in!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Great way to do color!
I never thought colored or patterned skinnies would work on me (too much maybe for a 45 year old..) so I admired them on other people for months... then decided to take the plunge with these Emma transition jeans - so glad I did! They're the perfect way to get in on the trend. Darker color on top (a very deep teal) gives a slimming effect where it's needed most - on my hips and thighs, the transition to the lighter color is subtle and overall, it's a super-flattering, slenderising pair of jeans. True to size - I am a 26 in all DL1961 and the size 26 is a perfect fit in these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content