shanghaie
san francisco
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 14, 2011
didn't like fabric
i have several so low workout pants and love them. i am wearing some right now:) however, i have a white dog and this is the kind of material that everything sticks to. tends to get that static cling thing too. so, if you have a pet, these are a no go. if not, they are up to standard for so low workout gear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2011
Super Sexy...
and pretty comfy. The pink bow in front was a little more prominent than I expected so I cut it off:) If actually made my leggings bulge out a little underneath so it had to go but I love Eberjey and they really know how to make a super sexy panty that is also comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2011
So flattering...
I am almost embarrassed to admit that I own this shirt in 3 colors. Black, white and the butter. I love all of the colors and it looks great with any layering tank underneath. The material is thin and slightly sheer and extra cozy. It is long but not mini dress length. I am 6' though so a shorter person might feel like it's too long. LOVE IT!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 18, 2011
LOVE EM!
The first week I got these, I lived in them...really. They are super comfortable and the bootcut is flattering. I have them in grey and they are soft as can be. No complaints, I think I will buy a pair in black as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2011
simple sexy winter alternative
i love this piece. obviously you can wear leggings or jeans under it but a pair of high heels and you have a cozy winter edgy cocktail look. it's on the thin side so it is stretchy and not too hot. i'm 6' and usually wear a size 8 dress and the length is a tiny bit shorter on me than the model. the detail up by the neck is very cool. love it...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2011
Just didn't work
I have been looking for a pair of coated jeans and alas, I guess I have to keep looking. I think you just have to have no butt or hips to wear these. Just odd looking and because they are coated, there is really no forgiveness in the fabric. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
PRETTY!
I was nervous as this was a final sale but it is a beautiful dress. Super flattering. I can see how if you are larger chested it might not be but I am small chested and quite tall. Definitely size down if you are in between sizes because the elastic back gives quite a bit. Bra is out of the question but you might be able to use those adhesive ones. The material is really nice and the pleating is unique. Better than I expected...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A lot of panty
If you are in between sizes, you should size down. They are cute and help smooth out some warbly bits if you got em. They also come with removable garter extensions if that's your thing. Donna Karen is good with a womans body so these are good underneath things that would show panty lines but they are a little more generous in size than expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2011
So SOFT
This t-shirt is crazy soft and I love the color. One tip though, you can definitely see your bra through it so know that is is somewhat sheer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2011
Beautiful and Comfortable
I don't wear many skirts but I can't wait to wear this in the spring with a tank and have been wearing it with leggings underneath and a tight sweater for winter. I got the blue one and color is exactly like it is online. Super easy to dress up or down and the waistline is very flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content