Couture Carrie
West Hartford, CT
My Style: Edgy, Sophisticated, Dramatic, Adventurous
Reviews: 235
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
235 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 24
Posted May 16, 2014
Gorgeous Dress!
Runs small and very high-waisted, as do all Three Floor dresses, in my experience. But other than that, a truly stunning dress, and quite well-constructed. Very sexy, too! xoxox, CC
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
Boxy but cute
Such a sexy dress. The v is very deep, so I sometimes opt to wear it backwards. This dress runs a little big; doesn't really hug my curves. But such a steal at 70 percent off. Very pleased with this purchase. xoxox, CC
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Such a sexy dress!
Absolutely love this dress, but it is a tad boxy and quite short. Also, it is true what some of the other reviewers said about the low armholes. All in all though, super sexy and an amazing deal at 50% off! xoxox, CC
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2013
So Sexy!
Absolutely love this dress. The faux leather looks and feels really real, and I adore the raw edge hem and the flared shape. Highly recommend this one, darlings! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cheaply Made
This necklace had so much potential, but it arrived scuffed and damaged in several places. Bummer. xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
Pretty but small
So tiny, I can barely get it over my knuckles! xoxox, CC
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Amazing Dress!
Wow, I am really impressed with this dress! For $40, my expectations were not high, but I was pleasantly surprised. This dress hugs my curves perfectly. I am a size 4 and I bought the Small. What is more, the print is super cute and flattering. Highly recommend this dress for date night, girls' night out, etc. More by this designer, please! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Spectacular, as always!
Best underwear ever! This is about the 20th pair of Hanky Panky low rise thongs that I have bought and I am never disappointed. The fit is amazing and CC adores this print! Just don't put them in the dryer because it destroys the elastic. xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2013
Very Short and High Waisted
This dress was such a disappointment. It is about the fifth one I have purchased by Three Floor and I am usually very pleased. But this dress has many faults. First, it is far too short. Meant to be worn by the very petite only. It is also ridiculously high waisted. Lastly, the skirt is so voluminous that it looks dowdy. There is just too much material there. This one had to go back. xoxox, CC
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Three Floor Does It Again!
Another amazing dress from Three Floor. I know by now that they run a bit small. The dress is so beautiful and flattering, but scandalously short in the back. I am 5'10" and a size 4 and I got a Small. Amazing buy at 70% off. Highly recommend thus one! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content