en
US
USD
Couture Carrie
West Hartford, CT
My Style: Edgy, Sophisticated, Dramatic, Adventurous
Reviews: 223
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
223 reviews 1 2 3 ... 23
Posted March 02, 2012
Gorgeous pants!
These are more like trousers than jeans. They are not denim, but that's okay with me! They are cut beautifully but they do run a tad big, as with other Rachel Zoe flare jeans. xoxox, CC
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2012
Very Aptly Named!
This dress is breezy and beautiful perfection... and very sexy! Love the open back and side slit details, and the fabric is super soft and thin enough for summer, but not so thin as to be sheer. Highly recommend this dress! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2011
Perfect Summer Dress!
Okay, I want this dress in every color of the rainbow! It is utter perfection, and extremely comfortable in addition to being tres flattering. Highly recommend this one, darlings! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
Boxy but cute
Such a sexy dress. The v is very deep, so I sometimes opt to wear it backwards. This dress runs a little big; doesn't really hug my curves. But such a steal at 70 percent off. Very pleased with this purchase. xoxox, CC
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous gloves!
Pure perfection. Absolutely love these gloves! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Such a sexy dress!
Absolutely love this dress, but it is a tad boxy and quite short. Also, it is true what some of the other reviewers said about the low armholes. All in all though, super sexy and an amazing deal at 50% off! xoxox, CC
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2013
So Sexy!
Absolutely love this dress. The faux leather looks and feels really real, and I adore the raw edge hem and the flared shape. Highly recommend this one, darlings! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cheaply Made
This necklace had so much potential, but it arrived scuffed and damaged in several places. Bummer. xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
Pretty but small
So tiny, I can barely get it over my knuckles! xoxox, CC
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Amazing Dress!
Wow, I am really impressed with this dress! For $40, my expectations were not high, but I was pleasantly surprised. This dress hugs my curves perfectly. I am a size 4 and I bought the Small. What is more, the print is super cute and flattering. Highly recommend this dress for date night, girls' night out, etc. More by this designer, please! xoxox, CC
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content