LAC41
Tampa, FL and Japan
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Modern day mash- I dress how I feel!
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Great everyday
These are great quality panties in look, fit, and feel. But all you can-they are flattering!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2011
Sexy fit, nice quality Tux style
These fit great- ordered a medium- usually wear a 27. I love these as I mostly order David Lerner leggings but these are equally great in quality. The little slit in the back just adds that extra something along with the velvet trim- sexy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2011
Fab but... U need supermodel length legs
Simple, beautiful, and great price. My complaint is that this is uber long! And that the lower portion is chiffon complicates things further- maybe destined for the beach considering that
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2011
Beautiful
Love it. Beautiful oyster color- dress up dress down- it all works! Sizing runs a bit large
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2011
Cute but not totally flattering
I was excited to get these because hey who can pass up on leather shorts for $100? The quality is fine def not buttery soft but the leather is sort of pebbled anyways. They don't look cheap and look great paired with a chiffon blouse and heels plus these look cute year round. My complaint is the rear part is kind of ackward with the pockets.. I'm no KK with my butt or a stick without one but these make me rather flat so I have to wear longer shirts to get around that drawback. Perhaps they need to be " broken in" and then will fit like a glove. But for now they are just "ehhhh"....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2011
Looking forward to winter with these
I purchased these to give me that Nordic look that I am feeling for fall. These are super cozy feeling, great fit and pricing. I wear a 27 in pants so these were bought in a M and the fit works..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2011
Love it
I love Parker pieces and this one is no exception. This went from summer and will def be worn in the winter as well, luckily I live in S Florida. The quality is what you expect from Parker and should be as I think their pricing can be a bit high. I purchased a medium as my chest is a 34D but perhaps I could have worn a small as the back is very giving with the elastic. Don't let the elastic back deter you this piece looks fantastic as works both day and night!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2011
Cute... Great price
These are quite cute and a decent quality for the price.... These will transition great into fall! I'm normally between a small and a medium for bottoms (size27) but I chose the small, glad I did as these seem to have a roomier fit. The medium would have been too large. They look cute on just don't expect them to accentuate your bottom or waist... It's more of a relaxed feminine look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Bigger IS better
So cute and so big. Great KJL piece. Great quality. This statement necklace looks great with this seasons maxi...and more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 16, 2011
Perfect
Sexy, comfy, and great fit. Feels like there is nothing on! Buy them all!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content