caroline17
Oregon
My Style: Bohemian, Classic, Classic with a bohemian twist
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted September 11, 2013
Good color
Good color in this tee but a rather cheap material that wasn't worth the price. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2013
Adorable
Great tank, works well fancy to casual. Runs true to size (5'7" 130 lbs ordered size small)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2013
Perfect
I love this dress, it can be dressed up or down easily and looks great with a denim vest or sweater on top. Will transition well to early fall with a sweater, tights and rag & bone booties. I took a small and its still oversized in the most flattering way. 5' 7" 128 lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Love it
Unique top, a little pricy but worth it for the great fit and versatility. Ordered a size small and the fit was right on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Strange sizing
I should have listened to the other reviewers who said the neck on this top was awkward. I sized up to a medium (usually a small in dv) and it still pulled too tight across my collar bone. Returned, which was too bad as the color and back of the shirt were amazing.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Meh
Decent fit but looked cheap up close (which I guess isn't surprising as they were inexpensive). 5'7" 128lbs ordered a size 26. These were returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2013
Amazing!
Perfect layering piece. Have been looking for a denim vest and this was a great fit and perfect color. Will be wearing it all summer with tanks and dresses.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2013
Simple but too Small
Great simple sandal but ran too small. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best Shoe Ever
I am in love. Fit perfectly, great heel height. Comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awkward
Looked much more tattered in person and were incredibly long. Not what I expected and returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content