en
US
USD
valentina
NY
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted September 29, 2010
warm and delicate!!
these socks r so delicate and cute, also cozy!! are amazing for fall and winter too!!! good for hunter designers!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2010
missoni is missoni
these socks r amazing, elegant and looks godd with all ur dresser!! i love it!! and i am waiting for more colors!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2010
hunter forever!
this soxks are so pretty, comfortable and cozy! which more do u want?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
simply a basic for fall!!
is soft and comfortable ond for sure so pretty!! you can put it on however u want, is amazing!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2010
top of top!!
these pants does not needs any word!! its a bestseller and is amazing, the fabric is soft and comfortable... its the best in every color that they have...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2010
i still using it everyday!!
is delicate, pretty and the color never changes. i bought around 5 or 6 months ago and i still using it everyday and i love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2010
cheap and chic!!
this item is perfect to use whole fall and winter because you can remove the faux part to fall and put it in winter and the best part that is just 120 dollars!! enjoy it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
use it just one time
is so pretty but is too delicate, any strong movement and will be ex lace....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2010
perfect!!
i love it!! are so comfortable and looks good with skirts, jeans, shorts, whatever!! these sneakers r amazing!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content