Alessandra Espo
Montreal, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Classic but trendy (if I like the trend)
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 17, 2012
effortless
effortlessly sexy. got in in white. fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2012
very cute
Good quality/price. Very cute, perfect for hot summer days :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
Got the white and red one. I own a few of these blouses and I think they always fit very nicely. Appropriate for work with a beige cami underneath. Praxtical + beautiful purchase. 5'2'', 105 pounds, XS is perfect for my narrow shoulders.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2012
nice fit
Great fit. Not a HUGE fan of the fabric they used but overall a great work wardrobe staple. I ordered size 2, even though I am usually a 0 in A+O because they are made quite small. 5'2'', 105 pounds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2012
Gorgeous print
The print on this dress is gorgeous. I was a bit hesitant to order it because it's rory beca and this brand is usually quite oversized. However, it has adjustable straps so that helps a lot. I gave it 4 starts because I found there was too much fabric on top but it's not a deal breaker. Im 5'2'', 105 pounds, Bcup.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2012
Small for Joie but in a good way :-)
I am 5'2'' so I was really pleased when I tried the dress on: perfect lenght for me. It surprised me because Joie is ususally a tad oversized. Anyway, very nice dress: sexy but not in an obvious way. Would recommend it to everyone.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2011
LOVE
Love this shirt. Effortless comfortable chic :-). The layering makes it really different (even my bf noticed which is very odd since I dont think he would notice if I dyed my hair pink lol).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2011
GORGEOUS
Got it for my mother for XMAS. Althought it's a little itchy, for the price its an amazing buy!!!!!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2011
Very nice.
Im also short and, like the other reviewer, found it rather large! I had also ordered it for NYE :-). I brought mine to the tailor, though, and had the straps taken in and now it looks great!!! So if you are short but like the style and dont mind the hassle, it's a rly nice piece.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute
Looks identical to the pictures. Cute and practical. I loved the fact it came with an eye patch!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content