en
US
USD
Lez Lemon
Melbourne
My Style: Classic, Girly
Reviews: 75
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
75 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
no way jose
After trying this on I had no idea why I purchased it. I think my 50 year old mom would say this is too mama. It's long, very boxy and too plain jane for me and I'm all about simple pieces. I ordered the 32 and it fit fine for a 0 / xs , but the shape was not flattering. Suggest looking at some of the dolce vita dresses if you're after a more youthful summer lace dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
no complaints but nothing special
This top looks great with white jeans, but that's about it. Returned. Usually an xs and this fit TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 07, 2013
perfect!
Before DL 1961 I thought I had found perfect pair of jeans before, but I hadn't. These are it! The 4 way stretch really does work there is not bagging or sagging. I wear a 25 in J brand and found the 25 in these to work great. Already looking to get more colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
just didn't do it for me
I don't have any major complaints, but I will be returning it. There wasn't anything special about the dress and there are much better LBDs out there. Does fit true to size, I'm usually a 0 and the xs fit great. Would possibly purchase again at 50-70% off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2013
don't waste your time
I always regret my 'bargain' purchases on shopbop, you completely get what you pay for. Much smaller than expected and has an extreme forever 21 look to it. highly do not recommend!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2013
touch of glam that's easy to walk in
Great sandals/pumps that give a touch of glam to jeans/pants/dresses/skirts. Order true to size. Easy to walk in too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2013
too shot
I'm 5'3' with a 32C chest and a petite build. I found this top in a XS to be too tight across the chest and it was shorter than I prefer tops to be. Overall nice construction. Will not exchange for a small, because of the length.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
amazing!
perfect addition to any outfit. great quality. favourite clutch I own, even thinking about getting the leopard tote to match.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
pretty delicate
very cute top - probably a tad too delicate though. Shirt was torn before I even wore it, but decided to have it mended because I liked it so much.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2012
fun and easy piece
Great print and a very trans-seasonal piece. Order your size depending on how you'd like to wear it. I prefer it as dress w/o a belt so I ordered my normal size, if i wanted to belt it and not wear tights I would have needed to order a size up for length. Taller girls this definitely won't work as a dress (without tights). Always get compliments when I wear this number.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content