Lez Lemon
Melbourne
My Style: Classic,
Reviews: 76
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
76 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
Posted January 20, 2013
love love love
Great value! Very soft leather. If you go to madewell to purchase you can add a monagram in gold foil or imprint.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2013
touch of glam that's easy to walk in
Great sandals/pumps that give a touch of glam to jeans/pants/dresses/skirts. Order true to size. Easy to walk in too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2013
classic for smaller faces
easy sunglasses that aren't going out of style anytime soon
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2013
too shot
I'm 5'3' with a 32C chest and a petite build. I found this top in a XS to be too tight across the chest and it was shorter than I prefer tops to be. Overall nice construction. Will not exchange for a small, because of the length.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
amazing!
perfect addition to any outfit. great quality. favourite clutch I own, even thinking about getting the leopard tote to match.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
pretty delicate
very cute top - probably a tad too delicate though. Shirt was torn before I even wore it, but decided to have it mended because I liked it so much.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
another great tory flat
I find these lighter than the original tory reva flats and prefer the elastic on these. I do miss the rubber bottom of the revas. These run true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2012
fun and easy piece
Great print and a very trans-seasonal piece. Order your size depending on how you'd like to wear it. I prefer it as dress w/o a belt so I ordered my normal size, if i wanted to belt it and not wear tights I would have needed to order a size up for length. Taller girls this definitely won't work as a dress (without tights). Always get compliments when I wear this number.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2012
nice shape
5'3 110 usually a 0 or xs, this skirt fits without needing alternations, the waist band can be manipulated to fit the length you need. will be a good basic for the warmer months.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 27, 2012
perect casual number
The knit on this is fantastic! Much better than I expected. Will be a great piece for fall, winter and spring (possibly even summer depending on where you live). I am usually a 0 or xs. (5 3' 110lbs) This was a nice fit not too loose or tight.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content