MissDee
New York City
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
42 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted August 06, 2013
Love!
This is a perfect beach cover-up. I have it in black, and though it is big, it's not overwhelming. It has a sexy dip in back too. I recommend this in any of the colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Great staple
I love these linen pants. They loosen up with wear and keep you cool, yet covered. My usual XS was perfect, and I rolled the bottom a bit too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Perfect tank
This may be my new favorite tank! It's so soft and the U design is super flattering. Great fit in my usual size XS (5'6" 118lbs), and long, which I like. A must in multiple colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Really Cute!
I thought this clutch would be a fun accessory for the summer, and it's perfect! The print is vivid, and once you fill the clutch, it has a nice shape. Good quality and great for travel! I may order a second one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Interesting style
I wanted to keep this but it seemed impractical for me, plus it didn't lay flat on my hand.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Just OK
These jeans did not fit well in the hip/thigh. Too much material! I ordered my usual size 25 (5'6" 117) and I usually like the boyish fit. I think the white color also accentuates the bad fit. Too bad!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous!
I've heard that K. Jacques are great sandals, and I was skeptical because they seemed very flat in person. I was pleasantly surprised to try them on (in a larger than usual size 40 instead of 39, but I have wide feet) and found them super comfortable and extremely well-made. I think worth the price; they will last for years! Size up for wide feet!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Too clownish
Overall this fit well, but the print did not look good in person. It was too much! I ordered a small because I am long-waisted, and the size was good (5'6" 117). This was a return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Cute but expensive
I did like this VPL dress, but it wasn't outstanding on me. Perhaps it would work with a more curvy figure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Large shoulders
This was a good fit in the inseam (XS) but the shoulder was very big--and I have fairly broad shoulders too. Great quality otherwise!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content