en
US
USD
MissDee
New York City
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
42 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted August 06, 2013
Love!
This is a perfect beach cover-up. I have it in black, and though it is big, it's not overwhelming. It has a sexy dip in back too. I recommend this in any of the colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Great staple
I love these linen pants. They loosen up with wear and keep you cool, yet covered. My usual XS was perfect, and I rolled the bottom a bit too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Perfect tank
This may be my new favorite tank! It's so soft and the U design is super flattering. Great fit in my usual size XS (5'6" 118lbs), and long, which I like. A must in multiple colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Really Cute!
I thought this clutch would be a fun accessory for the summer, and it's perfect! The print is vivid, and once you fill the clutch, it has a nice shape. Good quality and great for travel! I may order a second one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Just OK
These jeans did not fit well in the hip/thigh. Too much material! I ordered my usual size 25 (5'6" 117) and I usually like the boyish fit. I think the white color also accentuates the bad fit. Too bad!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous!
I've heard that K. Jacques are great sandals, and I was skeptical because they seemed very flat in person. I was pleasantly surprised to try them on (in a larger than usual size 40 instead of 39, but I have wide feet) and found them super comfortable and extremely well-made. I think worth the price; they will last for years! Size up for wide feet!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Too clownish
Overall this fit well, but the print did not look good in person. It was too much! I ordered a small because I am long-waisted, and the size was good (5'6" 117). This was a return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Cute but expensive
I did like this VPL dress, but it wasn't outstanding on me. Perhaps it would work with a more curvy figure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Large shoulders
This was a good fit in the inseam (XS) but the shoulder was very big--and I have fairly broad shoulders too. Great quality otherwise!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Cute but big
I ordered these in my usual XS (5'6" 118lbs) and though cute, the drawstring was very thick and overpowered the rest of the shorts. The waistband was much wider than the pictures as well. Going back!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content