Stacey106
New York, NY
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, modern
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
LOVE this Sneaker!!
I purchased this sneaker a while ago and I LOVE them!...comfy all day wear...they run at least 2 size bigger than I needed...i usually wear a 9; purchased a 7 and it fits!! like walking barefoot...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2013
Longer than expected
I like it...and the sale price definitely made this purchase worth it; tho' its a little long.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 17, 2011
JEANS??
First, I do love the fit of this...item. But to call them "Jeans" is a bit of a stretch...The fabric that most call denim is not present in this garment. I love the fact that wearing a t-shirt or any bodyfitting top will not be interrupted by the bulk of denim pockets, zipper, button and band. Jeans? They are NOT...they are a very nice, lightweight, stretchy pant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 01, 2014
Ash LOVE
This is my 3rd pair of ASH Sneakers and I love them! They are true to fit, comfortable to walk-in and stylish!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The BELT THAT ATE THE MODEL
a whole LOT larger than expected....LMAO!!..Ok...this is just riduculous!...ROFLMAO!! I sometimes think designers will try and sell us ANYTHING...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2013
Well Constructed...but
I purchased this dress from another retailer and I would have given it 4 stars, but it REALLY runs small...I had to return it twice..ended up getting a LARGE...and as much as I wanted it...its just ok..Its on sale now, so grab it ...but only if you love it and you're a size 8 or under.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Crazy Priced Shorts
Ugly...and for the price...uglier!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Not impressed mess top
Don't pay $63.60 for this top - NOT worth it. In fact, don't pay more than $25..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Orange hat
Its ok...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Ombre Blue
Love!! Color and fit are perfect...as well as the price!! Thanks ShopBop!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content