kiara136
Netherlands
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, eclectic
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Too low
They look nice on, but they're not very comfortable. They' sit very low and it's impossible to exercise with them unless you want to flash everyone behind you!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2011
Lovely!
Great texture, super comfortable, look great on!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Geat watch
Great watch for the price. Rather on the large size, but still looks great on.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Perfect basic
Love! Love, love this top. It can be worn alone or under other sweater or cardigans. The shape of the top gives a feminine shape and is good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
A bit dissapointing
I am a big fan of Theory, I love the time-less pieces and always find the quality superb. Sadly, this top was not perfect at all. I found the material way too thin for what rugby shirts are normally like, and it didn't feel like I got what I paid for. I kept it because I love the colour and despite the material, I can wear it over long-sleeve tops to feel warmer.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Beautiful pics
Great book to have on a night-stand or coffee table. It never bores me to look at Marilyn!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
Less is more
I bought this top thinking it might be a bit "blah" but I am delighted with it. The material and design make it a timeless classic in my wardrobe. Very recommendable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute and warm pyjamas
These leggings are very cute, they're super comfortable and keep you warm. The only issue I see is that after wearing them once they go really loose and don't look that good anymore, would order one size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2011
Great color, do stretch quite a bit
I love these jeans, the color is a rusty red (not as bright as on the picture) which I like even better and the size fits fine though if you like to wear your skinnies very tight I suggest you go a size smaller.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2011
Great maxi dress, super comfortable
Great dress, had to have it altered as I'm on the short side (5'4) but other than that I love wearing it, it's very comfortable. I accesorize it with a waist belt and it looks great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content