en
US
USD
moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 126
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
126 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13
Posted March 14, 2012
Fantastic!
Light and buttery!! Super snug and cute fit!! Got the 0, I'm 5'3" and 105.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
Expensive for polyester
It's my fault I didn't note the fabric was polyester. I just assumed an almost $300 dress would be silk. It looks cute, but I'm not into cheap fabric.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
Feels and looks cheap
I was so excited because it looks adorable on the model. I cannot believe how cheap this feels on. I'm actually surprised by the poor craftsmanship and fabric. Return at once.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2012
smokin' but SMALL!
I tried this dress on in Paris last week and it is super sexy! I have to say that I didn't end up getting it because it is VERY short and snug. I'm always an XS and take 24 bottoms, and the 0 was sexy, but it was unforgiving. I am very petite, and have a small/flat bum, but felt it was a bit snug on the bottom! The size 1 was way too big on top for me. ;(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2012
hot!
These are SOOOOOOOOO cute! I love big sunglasses and these are just GREAT! They more than replace my Ray-ban wayfarers! They will be a staple, for sure!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2012
Love it in theory
It fit perfectly. It is well made. It just is unfortunate that the ruffle hits right under the bust, which, in turn, cuts you at the thinnest part of your waist and makes you look heavier than you are. I tried on a size 0, but wearing the dress didn't do me any favors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE this skirt!
It is a bit sheer, but it doesn't make a difference in how much I adore this! So pretty and easy to wear! It looks cute with black tights and boots now and I cannot wait to wear it when it's warmer. There's nothing I don't like about it! It drapes the most flattering way, light and ethereal!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
cute romper!
I cannot get enough rompers and black one piece outfits, so naturally, I needed this! I find the shorts a little short, but the fit pretty cute. I got the XS and I am typically a 0/xs, 5'3" and 105.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pretty
Looking for my wedding next summer and just felt it was too plain for that. It is a pretty dress and good quality!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2011
Cute
Sexy and comfy!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content