SHOPBOPOLIC
Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 137
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
137 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14
Posted January 07, 2013
underlay
this dress is good for underlay. too thin to wear alone. overall is practical
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
lovely colour
i got the almond colour, and its just beautiful. although the size 0 still too big for my small frame. i think its meant to b loose fitting. love it anyway
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
nice
i bought this because of other reviewers was so positive. its true, lovely top, very flattering
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
perfect
exactly like the model, i can see myself wearing this alot
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
AMAZZZING. 6 stars
i love the colour, the simple look of this top, the fabric very flattering, the lenght is perfect. just too perfect for my liking ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
OMG
couldnt believe it when i open the packet. in front of me was a beautiful sweater. look and feel aaamazing.... even thought a little bigger than what i wld expected it. overall its a nice top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
blue
bought this top in the blue. the colour is so beautiful and the cut is briliant, lenght is perfect even thought im very petite. lovely top to have. HAPPY
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
beautiful fabric
got it today and im so glad that the dress is true to size. i love the flattering fabric,its a smart casual dress. happy with my purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2012
FOR AROUND THE HOUSE
i bought this on sale to wear around the house. its ok
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2012
beach dress
i got them for 70% off, little pricy if its full price, but nice dress. I JUST LOVE ALL DRESSES MAKES FROM SILK
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content