en
US
USD
sokie
canada
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 121
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
121 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13
Posted February 28, 2012
Stunning!!!
This ring is so nice...the stone is so organic looking and sparkles in the light. Lots of compliments on it. I got the matching necklace...it is not for those with large necks!!! It is very tiny and delicate but makes a statement despite the size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful!!
These are lovely little studs-very southwestern...Will b e great in the summer! LOVE!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2012
Nice Everyday Top
This top will be a summer staple. Love the muted colors and it feels so relaxed and comfortable. I am about a size 6 and I took a small and it fits nicely!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2012
Exquisite Tee!!!
I really don't spend this much on simple tee's but this was on sale and looked so nice I splurged and was not disappointed!! It is so soft and flowy...just like the picture! Would look nice with anything really. A great basic piece!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2012
So Nice and Subtle
This is a really pretty ring...in true Club Monaco style! I really love their jewellery...very organic and understated...I had their snake bracelet so I bought this ring to go with it. Not the same color but that's OK. I will enjoy this ring. I took the small/med size and it is about a 6.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2012
Anchors Ahoy!
I love all things nautical and this is a great nautical piece! It's really nice and substantial and comes in a beautiful box too. Maison Scotch is a great label...they put a lot of attention to detail. Love it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 03, 2012
Nice scarf
I had to have one of these scarves-they all look so nice...I bought the color on sale. It's a nice chocolate brown.I just find it could be a bit longer. I can't seem to make it look like it does in the pics but nonetheless it is a fine scarf!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 03, 2012
Awesome Frye boots!
These are beautiful boots! The distressing is done so well they don't lhave that fake worn in look like some do. And they are supremely comfortable! Fryes are always great but these are awesome! Now I want the taller ones too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Really cute
This is such a sweet necklace. I get plenty of positive comments on it. At first I thought it was kind of small but it makes a statement and people seem to notice it1
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2011
PERFECT!!!
Great glasses. Period. LOVE!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content