en
US
USD
nstl
St Louis MO
My Style: Edgy, Casual Chic
Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
82 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9
Posted January 17, 2011
Better than pictured
I wasn't sure about the sharpness of the graphics but this is the rare item that looks better than pictured. The fit is as depicted. Looks great under cardis and jackets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2011
Cute
These are cute but snug for how I wear shorts ; I wish I'd gone up one even two sizes. Otherwise well made as Bop Basics usually are. Hopefully I'll slim down in time to wear them this summer.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2011
If you're lean and long...
...then these will work for you. Alas I am neither. Sherpa is very soft and slouchy and these were cozy and warm, but even if they fit perfectly I'd never wear them out. Which made them kinda pricey for house pants, so I didn't keep them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2011
I love these boots
It's a snug fit but true to size for shoes nowadays. I'm between 6 and 6.5 and got the 6. Beautifully made. Comfortable. I also have the tall version Ulise, I just couldn't help myself, that's how gorgeous I think these are. Love the distressing and color. I'm going to sleep in them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2011
Nice!
These are great boots. Great fit, cute round toe, great quality, comfortable. One complaint: the color description. This is not Tmoro which is an almost black-brown shown in the Ula Suede boot. The color stated on the box is "Tobacco Suede." I would have preferred Tmoro otherwise these are almost perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2010
Love it
This sweater is sexy and stylish. It's chunky yet sleek. It's fitted, very black, the shoulder pads are subtle. The zipper is bold so I like it better unzipped and it still looks great, shapely not boxy. Zipped up it's surprisingly forgiving (e.g., doesn't emphasize imperfections as sweaters often can) but maybe because I got a larger than usual size. Very happy!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
These are great
Quite a bit roomier than JC shoes normally are. I'm usually 6 to 6.5 and I got a size 6. These shoes rock. I was amazed how comfortable they are; being roomy in fit (girth) the straps don't cut in but not so big your foot flops around. The synthetic materials make these especially lightweight so your feet don't get tired. But they also smelled awful and it took weeks to air out that petroleum smell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2010
Cute and soft
Comfy and good quality too, a tad over-sized but it's supposed to be. However the extra length with the variable-width stripes are hard for shorter people like me to wear. I was told I looked like a Slinky on top and it made me shorter. That's not good! Buy with confidence if you're tall; it's a great sweater and a great price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2010
Where to Start
I loved the design, the drape, the plaid, the fabric. But everything about its construction was odd. I read these reviews and got a medium yet this shirt/jacket was tight with no room to spare. I'm 34.5 at the chest and usually size small. There is but a single button at the chest. There are sleeve cuffs but no buttons or buttonholes. I can't figure out if it's defective or by design, but it's like they forgot to finish the shirt. I'm so sad because it looks awesome but I just couldn't overlook these things.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2010
Hmm
On me the body was huge but the sleeves very tight. Nice quality and great color though. It's a very boxy cut which isn't too apparent in the pics.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content