en
US
USD
Kylie T.
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
89 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9
Posted December 12, 2012
Comfy
This piece is very comfortable...I ordered a size up because I have a long torso and rompers tend to run a bit short on me. I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs and the medium is a perfect fit. As the other reviewer said, the lace is loose around the chest and arms but it doesn't take away from the piece.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Delicate Necklace
This necklace is the perfect piece to add to a simple outfit. The rose gold is beautiful and looks really pretty paired with either gold or silver.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Short & Boxy
This sweater was shorter and boxier than I expected. The metallic thread was also a lot brighter than the picture shows.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Poor Craftsmanship
I had high hopes for this dress but unfortunately, the quality just wasn't there. The sequins were extremely rough and several strands were already coming loose. The thread to sew the sequins on was a stiff, plastic material so wherever there was a loose row of sequins, the thread stuck straight out from the dress. The fit was also a bit bulky on top but tight on the bottom...not flattering. Definitely not worth your money, even at the sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2012
Soft...not a Great Fit
The knit was very soft on this sweater but the neck opening was pretty tight. Also, the bottom bunches up and creates a "shelf" where the 2 different knits meet. It's a cute sweater but just didn't fit very well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2012
Too Long in Back
I loved this shirt from the front but it was just a little too long in the back for my taste. The fit was true to size though and the flag print is subtly patriotic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Slightly Itchy
Even though the fabric on the sleeves is lined, I still found it to be a bit itchy at the seams where the 2 fabrics meet. The fit of the top was very cute though...so if you don't mind a little itchiness, you'll be fine!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Cozy Sweater Dress
This is a great sweater dress that can be dressed up or down. The knit is slightly more green than pictured but I actually liked it more in person. The zipper down the back lays flat as well...which I was a little worried about. I ordered a small and the length and fit is great (5'8" & 125 lbs).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Sophisticated & Flattering
These are quite possibly the most flattering pants I have ever tried on! The seam down the front and back elongates the leg and the pockets are perfectly placed. They are extremely comfortable and moveable as well. The price is a little steep but it's well worth it. I ordered a size 4 and they fit perfectly (5' 8" & 125 lbs).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2012
Cute but Itchy...
I was hoping to love this sweater but, unfortunately, the itchiness was a bit too much for me. I was irritated after 2 minutes of wearing it so I can't imagine how I would feel after an entire day. It also runs large...I ordered the P/S (I'm 5'8" 130lbs) and it looked too large on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content