en
US
USD
lily
Oz
My Style: Casual Chic, Simple sleek
Reviews: 121
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
121 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13
Love the colours!
What gorgeous colours! I got pink and blue and the colours are more intense in real life, so pretty. These are soft and slinky, very comfortable. Love CK!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2012
Amazing!
These are fantastic! A nice firm hold that smooths beautifully. The fabric is great - slinky but strong. I love the fact that they aren't sheer so I feel covered. If you want a super hold you can't go past the Super Power panties but these are a perfect option if you want a long girl short style and less of a girdle style. Great for everyday and they don't budge or show. I'm US 4, jeans size 26 and S fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2012
Just beautiful!
I thought this necklace would be a bit of a lottery, not knowing what variations of agates I would receive. So I am beyond delighted with the necklace I got. It's a perfect blend of subtle oriental colours like jade, browns, greys, black and white with some gorgeous purples and cranberry. The tones and colours are just as pictured but in a slightly different arrangement, so the overall effect is the same. This is stunning without being 'loud'. The facets shine and sparkle in the light. The quality is exceptional. The size is great - not overwhelming, just enough. The necklace is quite weighty and the clasp feels solid. And a huge thank you to SB for packaging this in a SB presentation box. So, so thrilled with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
Gorgeous!!
I love this dress sooo much! Lovely Splendid quality, very soft and comfortable, and super flattering. I've been looking for a simple jersey summer dress that covers bra straps and this is IT. I'm a standard US 4 and usually a S in Splendid but I sized down to XS as this seemed to have quite a bit of fabric. This has exactly the same cut and sizing from the waist down as the Splendid racerback jersey maxi dress. I also sized down in that dress to XS. I'm 34C and this is just fitted across the bust and tailored but not clingy everywhere else, it just skims the body. Fabulous.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2012
Instant pilling!
I'm so disappointed with this tee. It looked like the holy grail of long sleeved tees, and I assumed it would be perfect because it's Vince. It certainly has a very flattering cut and I fell in love with it when I first tried it on. And then, on the first (gentle) wear, it pilled - heavily, and pretty much immediately. As for fit, it's quite fitted. If you want more room, size up. I'm US 4 and S fits like the pics. A rare dud from Vince, my otherwise favourite brand!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2012
Elegant casual top
Love this. The fabric is lovely, soft and drapey, the usual high quality from Vince. The coastal colour is a rich, dark indigo. I'm US 4 and 5'6" and the S fits me like the model, including the length, which is strange considering the model is much taller. I was hoping it would be a bit longer on me but that's just my preference for longer tops. This is easy and beautiful and highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2012
Sleek and chic!
Gorgeous top! The quality is outstanding, the fabric is soft but not flimsy, and drapes beautifully. The cut is sleek and slimming. I'm US 4 and bought S in another colour last season and it fits like the pictures. In the black I sized up to M for extra length. It still looks super sleek, just with added length and a touch more drape. I've found the M is the perfect balance with skinny pants / jeans and the S is perfect with tailored looks for work. Overall this fits absolutely TTS, not oversized like most Vince. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 19, 2012
So lovely
This seemingly basic top is so elegant and stylish on, just like the photos. I'm US 4 and bought XS and it's oversized but not ridiculously so. The profile is gorgeous, draping longer in the back. In someone else's hands this kind of design could look like a sack but Vince knows what they're doing and this just has a beautiful balletic look to it. It looks sheer here but I found it opaque, no need for a layer. High quality, very soft and very wearable. Thanks again Vince!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2012
Outstanding boots, large fit.
These boots are worth the price imho, as the quality is exceptional and the style works with every look bar the most refined. The height is a fantastic lift without sacrificing comfort. The fit is THE issue with these boots. I read every review I could find. About half said these run big. Clearly that's not definitive, so I bought 38 and 39 to be absolutely sure which to keep. SO, I am always a US / Aus 8.5 or Italian / Euro 39. My feet are on the wide side and my arches are high. I'm a 39 in Rag & Bone Newbury and Mid Moto boots. They fit with 1 thumb's width of space between my big toe and the front end (perfect fit). The 38 in these fit just like my R&B 39s, with 1 thumb's width of space. The 39 were about 1cm longer and fit too large. There was space all around my wide foot and too much length. The profile view looked like clown shoes and I could immediately see they would crease at the wrong point. So yep, these are a big fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2012
Yummy!
I was worried this might look a little pedestrian but in real life it's a gorgeously chic stripey tee! The dropped shoulder line and slim sleeves make this really stylish. And the cotton is buttery soft, it feels amazing! If I was packing for a trip anywhere this would be on the list every time. Fits absolutely TTS, not oversized as Vince often tends to be.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content