Ekaterina P.
Russia, Moscow
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 10
Beautiful blouse for the summer.
I love this blouse! The quality of silk is excellent, very soft and gentle. The color blouse is fantastic, much nicer than the pictures from the site. I love this color. The length of a blouse optimal. Most feared that be wrong with the size. I bought a size S (94-70-94cm). I have broad shoulders, but the shirt on the shoulders of the village is ideal. Size M would have been too free with me in the waist. Very good buy, all recommend this blouse.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2012
Love this thing!
I bought a size 2 in their parameters 94-70-94. He sits perfectly on the hips a little bit free. In the chest and sits well, you can even wear a bra push-up. Of course, you could buy a size 4, but was afraid that the chest is a great sit very baggy :-) The only thing it seemed to me that he was too small for my height (168cm). Bow with a belt is just slightly below the waist. And I would like on your hips. Despite the polyester fabric quality is very nice, soft to the body. A fantastic color - deep blue. Very pleased that the time to buy this thing at the right size to me :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2012
Great for summer.
I bought this T-shirt size M. It sits a little loose in the waist area. Instead, it sits nicely in the chest, as I wanted. Quality T-shirts well, the fabric is soft and pleasant to the touch.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very nice dress.
Beautiful dress, embroidered with beads. Flowers on a blue dress, than the picture from the site. An excellent choice for an evening cocktail. The only disadvantage of this dress - it is bigger than I expected. My dress size 8, but my size was no longer on sale. So I bought a size 6. And the dress is sitting on a figure very well. Although the skirt sits a little loosely. Apparently it is a style of dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
very comfortable!
I always long to decide what kind of shoe size to take - 8,5 or 9. These sandals I bought at a rate of 8.5 and they were a little bit with the stock on the length of the insole. These sandals are perfect for summer, very comfortable and look great with jeans shorts!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Leonia Striped Sweater
The only disadvantage of this sweater - it's a little scratchy. But despite this, it's very cool. Color slightly darker than the photo. Usually buy a size S or M. But this I bought a size XS, and he sat down perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
so good :-)
Pleasant to touch the fabric, beautiful saturated colors. Sitting tight enough. I am very happy with my hat :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Amazingly beautiful dress!!!
This dress is actually much nicer than the photos! Flying Dress of excellent quality. Delicate silk! The dress sits perfectly in the figure. I bought a size 8 (my parameters 94-67-94). Very happy with purchase, would recommend this dress to all. Thank Shopbop!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
On a daily basis.
It's so soft! Color is very nice (Aviator Navy). Sweater is very well sit on the figure, not short that it is important. The sleeves are long enough. I bought a size S (bust 94cm, waist 67cm). And the sweater sits on the figure of a little loosely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
A soft, beautiful coat for a nice price!
Very nice coat. And most importantly, it is well done. Really liked the colors of the fabric. Although I thought that it would be a little longer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content