Ekaterina P.
Russia, Moscow
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 10
Posted March 12, 2012
Great for summer.
I bought this T-shirt size M. It sits a little loose in the waist area. Instead, it sits nicely in the chest, as I wanted. Quality T-shirts well, the fabric is soft and pleasant to the touch.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very nice dress.
Beautiful dress, embroidered with beads. Flowers on a blue dress, than the picture from the site. An excellent choice for an evening cocktail. The only disadvantage of this dress - it is bigger than I expected. My dress size 8, but my size was no longer on sale. So I bought a size 6. And the dress is sitting on a figure very well. Although the skirt sits a little loosely. Apparently it is a style of dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
very comfortable!
I always long to decide what kind of shoe size to take - 8,5 or 9. These sandals I bought at a rate of 8.5 and they were a little bit with the stock on the length of the insole. These sandals are perfect for summer, very comfortable and look great with jeans shorts!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Leonia Striped Sweater
The only disadvantage of this sweater - it's a little scratchy. But despite this, it's very cool. Color slightly darker than the photo. Usually buy a size S or M. But this I bought a size XS, and he sat down perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
so good :-)
Pleasant to touch the fabric, beautiful saturated colors. Sitting tight enough. I am very happy with my hat :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Amazingly beautiful dress!!!
This dress is actually much nicer than the photos! Flying Dress of excellent quality. Delicate silk! The dress sits perfectly in the figure. I bought a size 8 (my parameters 94-67-94). Very happy with purchase, would recommend this dress to all. Thank Shopbop!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
On a daily basis.
It's so soft! Color is very nice (Aviator Navy). Sweater is very well sit on the figure, not short that it is important. The sleeves are long enough. I bought a size S (bust 94cm, waist 67cm). And the sweater sits on the figure of a little loosely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
A soft, beautiful coat for a nice price!
Very nice coat. And most importantly, it is well done. Really liked the colors of the fabric. Although I thought that it would be a little longer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2012
very cool
Beautiful colors. Good quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2012
Love, but...
I ordered this bra in size S (my size 36B). And in the end I found it a bit too small. But still I like it very much. Especially it liked my husband! Very sexy. The next time I will take the size of M. (This bra is not for big breasts as much as possible for the cup B).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content