HHaassee
Colorado
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 75
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
75 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8
Posted February 15, 2013
Great look
This sweater is thin, so don't count on it for warmth, but it looks great. It doesn't list it in the description, but the thin stripes on each side of the thick black stripes are light blue.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2012
Perfect for dressing up or down
This is a very soft, swingy but not overly flowy top. The colors look fantastic in person. I'm 5'3" 105lbs and the xs is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
Nice casual top
This shirt is super soft. It fits well, loose but not overly flowy. I am 5'3" 105lbs and the xs is perfect for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
The perfect gray
These jeans are the perfect shade of gray. They fit a little snug in the waist, as most J Brands do. And they have a shorter inseam. I am 5'3" and they come to my ankle without bunching. 105 lbs, I bought the 25.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not as large as you think
I normally wear a 6.5-7 in shoes, so I was worried that the 6 would be too large, but they are just right. You don't need to size down more than one size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Beautiful blouse
As with all Joie blouses, this one is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I'm 105lbs, and I always wear XS in Joie. The elastic bottom keeps the blouse in place.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Great basic tank
This tank has a flattering drape. The material is soft and thin, great for layering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Perfect gift for brides-to-be
I give this thong to all my friends who are brides-to-be. It is universally flattering and comfortable enough for everyday wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Fun to look at but difficult to wear
This was a fun party dress, but the beads were uncomfortable on the under side of my arms and I felt like I couldn't sit down without damaging the beads on the back side of the dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
A so-so sweater
This sweater has a flattering drape, but the neck is overwhelmingly large and the fabric is itchy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content