Kylie T.
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
89 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 9
Cute & Bright!
Love Hanky Panky...the neon coral is a little brighter in person but still very cute!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Great Fabric
The fabric on this jacket was incredibly soft. The front didn't hang quite like I'd hoped though. As other reviewers have said, I think the buttons weigh it down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
In love...
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect! I am in love with this sweater. It's simple enough to be a closet staple but still interesting with the pop of yellow! Unfortunately mine had a small stain...or what looked like a stain...(could possibly be a darker spot of the heathered fabric). I had to send it back and order from a different retailer because the small was sold out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Bunched in the Ankle
These were a little too bunchy and wide in the ankle for my taste. They fit well everywhere else though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Well Made
This was a very well made jacket. It's moveable and there's enough room in the arms to wear a long sleeve top. If you're looking for a structured jacket, this is a perfect choice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Perfect Fit!
These jeans are a perfect fit and super comfortable! I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs and the 27's fit like a glove.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Strange Smell
This blazer was adorable on but it had a horrible smell. I'm assuming it was coming from the leather trim. I thought that it would go away once it was out of the plastic but no such luck.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Slightly Boxy..
This sweater was cute but slightly boxy on me. I know that's the intended look but paired with the thick stripes, it just didn't do much for my body. I didn't feel it was worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Not a Fan..
I wanted to love these pants...they're such a great deal...but I just wasn't a fan. They looked more like clown pants than chic trousers. The red is more of an orangey red and the fabric is very thick. They were also extremely long on me...even with a 4 inch heel (I'm 5'8").
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Chic Watch
I love this watch! It has a great design and looks more expensive than it actually is. The only downside is that it's a little difficult to see the hands of the watch through the clouded face. It doesn't bother me enough to return though. Will definitely be keeping!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content