Ekaterina P.
Russia, Moscow
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
Posted June 04, 2012
I love them!
Awesome pants! Initially, after reading the reviews, I did not want to buy them. But their intense color (Lightning) beckoned me. After they appeared a discount, I decided to buy them. And do not regret! In the reviews wrote that silk is a thin and slightly transparent. Yes, silk, a little thin, but nothing more can not see through them! Very light, flying fabric! Good length of the pants - and under the sandals and ballet flats. If you want pants were more freely (in the thigh 94 cm), it is better to take a size S.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2012
Stilt Cigarette Leg Jeans
I really like these jeans! And when the discount was more, could not resist and bought them. This is my first jeans ordered through the online store. It is feared to be mistaken with the size. Thought long and decided to take the size 26 (my settings for 94-70-94cm). As a result, they sit on the hips excellent, it was possible to take a 25 size. They are very well stretch. Only here at the waist fastened them with difficulty. Tight. Although, after a couple of hours after the socks are a bit stretched. I think I will not return them. Very much I liked them. An interesting pattern (Ikat Blue). Very light jeans, just for the summer. At my height 168cm them to me by the ankles.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Push Up Bra
Perfect bra. Beautiful soft lace. Great style cup - gives a seductive and beautiful breast shape. Many have written that the wall larger than ekspetsted. I do not agree with this. Maybe it's just not their style of bra. I always buy a size 36B (with rare exceptions). For me, this bra is sitting perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 03, 2012
Laura Pocket Tunic
I will not join the original and existing reviews. This is a great shirt for the summer! The fabric is light, soft silk. She has a very good length and fixed to the sleeve 3/4. The only color is off-white blouse. Shade of fabric more cream. I bought a size XS (94cm chest). If you like that shirt sitting on a figure more freely, it is better to buy a size S. Good thing at a good price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I like it.
Buy this shirt is mainly because of the beautiful colors. The color is really nice and gentle. The fabric is soft, a little stretching and very light. I bought a size S (94-70-94cm). As a result, little pull button on his chest. But this is not critical. You just need to change the push-up on a soft cup :-) Shirt at the waist sits quite freely and sits perfectly on the shoulders.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2012
The rich color!
Bought this shirt for my mom. Usually, I take it the size of L, but I took the risk and bought it the size of M. The blouse is sitting on a figure perfectly, even a bit loose. The color scheme is fantastic. It is very juicy. The quality of silk is excellent. I recommend a very good buy!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
An excellent and very soft.
Gorgeous. I am so glad that managed to buy this bra in the correct size :-) In the summer very well. The color scheme of wall is very beautiful, very rich color. I recommend to all!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 12, 2012
Excellent sandals.
On the one hand sandals are very cool, cushioned insole, a comfortable shoe and a good neutral color. In the summer, just perfect, very nice sitting on my leg! But on the other hand, they have a little bit tough to cover the front. Edge joints could be better handled. Although it is not so bad, they are in the process of stretch socks. In the end, I defied their week and they were much softer! I'm happy :-)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful blouse for the summer.
I love this blouse! The quality of silk is excellent, very soft and gentle. The color blouse is fantastic, much nicer than the pictures from the site. I love this color. The length of a blouse optimal. Most feared that be wrong with the size. I bought a size S (94-70-94cm). I have broad shoulders, but the shirt on the shoulders of the village is ideal. Size M would have been too free with me in the waist. Very good buy, all recommend this blouse.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2012
Love this thing!
I bought a size 2 in their parameters 94-70-94. He sits perfectly on the hips a little bit free. In the chest and sits well, you can even wear a bra push-up. Of course, you could buy a size 4, but was afraid that the chest is a great sit very baggy :-) The only thing it seemed to me that he was too small for my height (168cm). Bow with a belt is just slightly below the waist. And I would like on your hips. Despite the polyester fabric quality is very nice, soft to the body. A fantastic color - deep blue. Very pleased that the time to buy this thing at the right size to me :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content