S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11
Posted January 13, 2014
So itchy and a boxy fit.
I really wanted to love this sweater - the design and colors are very pretty. However, I found the fabric to be really itchy and uncomfortable. The fit was also very boxy - not in a flattering way. I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Comfortable, pretty thermal.
I like this top a lot. It's really soft and the lower back is unique. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Minus a 1/2 star for the price (it's expensive for being a basic thermal) and minus another 1/2 star because my bra straps sometimes show because the neck is so wide (I have pretty average size shoulders).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Pretty top - itchy fabric.
I liked the look of this top a lot. The fabric was really itchy though. It was also really sheer (I would need to wear a tank under it). The leather is really nice and soft. Overall, not my favorite so I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
Cute, but very thin fabric.
This top is cute and the lace adds a fun spin on a usual button up. The fabric is really really thin however - it seems like it might rip easily. It also wrinkles super easily so it has to be ironed after every washing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
So Soft and Pretty.
This top is so soft and very pretty looking. I get lots of compliments everything I wear it. I find it runs true to size. Minus one star because the beaded neckline kind of rolls down after wearing it all day - it doesn't look bad, but it's kind of strange since the neckline is really high to begin with. Overall, it's a lovely top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Thick and Soft Flannel.
This flannel is so thick and soft - perfect for cold days. I also love how it is long in the back (even on my long torso) so I can wear it with leggings and it covers my backside. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
So Soft, Questionable Quality
This flannel is really nice and thick (so warm!) and I think it fits really well - I'm 5'8 and usually wear a 4/6 in dresses and ordered a small. It looks great and I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. Minus 1 star for price - it's too expensive for what it is. Minus 1 star because the first time I wore it, one of the little gold studs fell off - they are literally just glued on. Luckily I noticed it and was able to glue it back on when I got home but now I'm scared every time I wear it that I'm going to lose one. I've washed it twice (by hand) and haven't had a problem since, but I guess we'll see how it holds up over time...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
Meh.
This skirt ran a size big - I usually wear a M (I wear a 27/28 in jeans) but this was falling off me. It's also really really pink, lighter and brighter then the pictures suggest. Not my favorite. I sent it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
Perfect, Thin Gold Ring
I love this ring. It's really thin and small - perfect for everyday wearing. Good price too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Warm and Easy to Wear.
I love this jacket and it is surprising warm! It's been snowing all week in Utah and so it's been my go-to jacket. It's really cute and great quality for the price. Highly recommend!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content