S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 122
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
122 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13
Really Soft and Really Sheer
I use this as a thin layer under thick sweaters. For that purpose, it's fantastic - the material so so soft and stretchy. very comfortable. This shirt is incredibly sheer though - I could never wear it without something over it. I've washed it a few times and it has held up well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2014
Even better then expected.
This shirt is so lovely. The material is thick and even better quality then expected. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It is a loose fit but I think it runs TTS (I'm 5"8 and a size 6 in dresses because I'm at 32DD). The color is kind of an off-white. Looks good with both tight mini skirts and jeans or tucked in with a pencil skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
I like it more then expected.
I got a lot of compliments on this top when I wore it. It's pretty soft and the print is fun. I think it's a little shorter in length then I expected but it's a good purchase for the (sale) price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Gapes open in front.
This shirt was ok. Fabric was good and the leather details were nice - but it hung open in the front so my stomach could be seen if I turned sideways? The part where it is sewn together looked super strange (the weight of the fabric pulled on the other side) and the creases around the neck were uneven. If I spent 5 min adjusting it, I could get it to look ok, but the second I moved around it looked weird again. Sent back. Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Soft ad easy - nothing special.
I haven't decided if I'm going to keep this top. It's not the most flattering on - the bottom band is really thin and then it's baggy above it and kind of makes it extenuate my hips? It is very soft though and the studs are a pretty touch. For the sale price, it's not a bad buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
So itchy and a boxy fit.
I really wanted to love this sweater - the design and colors are very pretty. However, I found the fabric to be really itchy and uncomfortable. The fit was also very boxy - not in a flattering way. I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Comfortable, pretty thermal.
I like this top a lot. It's really soft and the lower back is unique. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Minus a 1/2 star for the price (it's expensive for being a basic thermal) and minus another 1/2 star because my bra straps sometimes show because the neck is so wide (I have pretty average size shoulders).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Pretty top - itchy fabric.
I liked the look of this top a lot. The fabric was really itchy though. It was also really sheer (I would need to wear a tank under it). The leather is really nice and soft. Overall, not my favorite so I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this.
I love this bracelet. I got it as a present from my parents and it was a perfect gift. I'm a medical student so I wear it to clinic all the time and get a lot of compliments on it - people get a kick out of it. I have normal sized wrists and it fits well - almost snug. I don't worry about it falling off or anything. I think it wouldn't fit on someone with large wrists unless it was bent a lot. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
Cute, but very thin fabric.
This top is cute and the lace adds a fun spin on a usual button up. The fabric is really really thin however - it seems like it might rip easily. It also wrinkles super easily so it has to be ironed after every washing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content