Raven
Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 22, 2011
extremely beautiful and unique
Love the colour of the bronze--really warm and close to rose gold. The amazonite stone is nice too. The cuff slightly heavy, but more in a substantial way than in a cumbersome one. I have tiny wrists, and it is slightly large, but I carefully bent it to be a bit more narrow. It's such an incredibly unique piece of jewellery--love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2011
Love them!
Love the rose gold--it looks great with everything. It's such a warm, rosy colour--so much prettier than regular gold. I love how it looks with darkened or shiny silver--a nice contrast. I know there is concern about the rose gold wearing off, but that happens mostly with rings because of friction. I don't think it's an issue with earrings--at least I'm hoping...I've worn these every day for over a week, and they still look new.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2011
cool earrings--love them!
Cool earrings--a tiny bit heavy, but still wearable. I've worn them (or sometimes just one) every day since they arrived. Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
Fits small, but comfy!
This is snug fitting, but very comfortable. The fabric feels nice and isn't itchy. I normally wear a small, but the description says the model is wearing a small, and has a 32 inch bust. My measurements are bust: 34, waist: 26, so I ordered the medium, and the fit is good. I wish the straps allowed for more adjustment--as I am short in the torso. I will have to shorten them myself. Other than that, a nice fitting cami.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cool earrings!
I love the look of rose gold, and these are really pretty. They're large hoops--a bit larger than I expected, but not overly heavy--considering the size. Will wear these a lot!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2011
Comfortable, everyday boots
These are super comfortable right out of the box. They have grippy soles, which is great for winter--especially in Canada. I wish they were a bit more slouchy, as I love the look of the Jeffrey Campbell France boots, but wanted better quality. The leather on these is really nice. Hopefully with wear and time they will soften up. Other than that--great boots!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 13, 2011
Super shiny and bold
This cuff is shiny, shiny, shiny! I got the silver Talon cuff first, LOVED it, then decided to get the gold as well. I do wear the silver one more, but the gold is nice too--and does it ever get noticed! I get the occasional comment on the silver cuff, but when I wear the gold one, everyone notices it. It looks really striking no matter what you wear it with.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 13, 2011
Adorable little ring
This little ring is essentially a smaller version of the Talon cuff--I now have both, and they look amazing together. The ring is quite adjustable--but only smaller.. It was considered a size 7, but I easily adjusted it to fit my size 4 3/4 finger perfectly. It could even go smaller--and it looks better with the talons closer together, anyway--as though a bird is clutching your finger. The ring is a bit smaller in scale than I expected, but I still love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2011
Love it!
I have this ring in black obsidian as well--it's a well designed large ring. Sometimes top-heavy rings spin around on your finger, but this one fits well, especially considering the size of the stone. I love the clear quartz--it's so pretty, and the ring is very well made. I know I'll be wearing this a lot!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
edgy and beautiful
I wear this all the time--it's so pretty and edgy at the same time. The chain is longer than it appears in the picture where the model is wearing it. The claw hangs just above the cleavage--don't worry, it isn't too sharp of a claw! The patina on the bronze is perfect--not too shiny, not too dark. This is one of my favourite necklaces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content