en
US
USD
Mommy39
SF Bay Area, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Classic, with a bit of style.
Reviews: 73
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
73 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 8
Spouse called it old lady cruisewear
The cut is great, the color is great and the fit is great. However, the print is not very young-ish (I'm in my late 30's)...didn't help when my introvert husband came out with such a strong comment. It's too bad...very hard for me in my post-baby figure to find classy and stylish cuts in clothes these days.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2012
A great slimming dress
I'm 5'4" and still trying to lose the last bit of my baby weight, but this dress is wonderful at slimming me down and making me look tall! I bought the small and it fits great now and will so even when those last 5 lbs are gone (I hope). The fabric is so soft and comfortable and anything that doesn't require my running to the dry cleaners is a definite plus. I would suggest to buy the larger size if in between, just to be comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2012
Another great no-brainer piece by Wilt
Wilt is my go-to brand for comfort and everyday clothes. This piece stays true to that sentiment. Will work great in hotter weather and can throw on a pair of leggings if it's just a bit cooler. Love the loose fit and feel of the cotton. Great for those who just need low-maintenance clothing and want to be a little bit stylish at the same time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2012
Too sheer...and can't wear a bra!
Wilt pieces are usually a no-brainer for me, but this is the first time that I was not happy with a purchase. The neck is too low, it's too sheer, and I can't wear a bra! Sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2012
Great staple dress!
I love this dress...it's soft, easy to wear and still looks stylish. Just the perfect piece of clothing to balance my hectic 2-toddler toting life with not looking so frumpy. I'm 5'4" and bought the small. Fit and hid the remnants of my baby-weight losing figure perfectly. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2012
The cream is actually white and grey!
Loved the cut and style of this sweater in the photo and I didn't have a sweater in "cream". Sooo disappointed when I opened the box. It's that white with a bit of grey in the yarn (which makes it look a little dirty looking). I didn't even take it out of the bag. And I agree with other reviewers that it looks like it will pill pretty fast.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good fun sweatshirt
The zippers make it a bit more fun, but this is just a nicely made sweatshirt. Being a mom of two under 2, I need clothes like this, though. Great for running errands, lounging and things of that nature.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2012
No brainer...just buy it!
I bought this top in both black and white. It's machine washable, will always have use for it and the fabric breathes so nicely. Pick it up...it's so difficult to find such staple clothing these days that are made well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2012
Stylish everyday wear
I LOVE this poncho...I wear it all the time with my two little kids. It's comfortable, easy to wash (have to hang dry it but no matter). As always, Wilt makes perfect clothes for everyday comfort, while adding some great style. Definitely big, but when you are on your feet all day, you want the room to breathe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2012
A little too snug
I bought this sweater based on the look, color and other reviews. I wanted to keep this sweater so badly, but it was a little too tight (I'm a size S, so bought the same) and a little itchy with just a t-shirt underneath. The arms, especially, were really tight and I have very skinny arms. It was so unfortunate, as it is just so stylish! Sadly, I had to send it back. :(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content