Martie
Calgary, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Simple with a little spice!
Reviews: 107
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
107 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11
Like... Don't Love!!!
Simple.... Ok fabric. I wore it with maxi skirt and white tank... received compliments on it . Probably good with white jeans as shown or as a bathing suit cover-up. It is quite long on me and I'm almost 5'10"
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2014
Love These Leggings!!!
Really fun leggings with the pattern and very good quality not to mention price! Decided to order a 4 because of description ( usually a 4 or 6 depending on fit)... I feel 6 may have been better but the 4 works.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2014
So Comfy!!!
Love this hoodie.... really soft fabric! Would have given it 5 stars but still feel it's a little over priced for a hoodie!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
No Complaints On This Pant!
This pant has a good fit.... nice soft fabric. Versatile in that they're great with boots and a sweater but will also work well a s a Capri for Spring!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Go To Jean
They fit well.... extremely comfortable and soft.... could not ask for more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Fun Jacket
Nice fit and think it will work well with a sundress as well as T-shirt and jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
FAB TOP
Easy to wear top.... great colour and lovely fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
Great Versatile Jacket
I think this jacket has a great style and good value for price point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
Love, Love, Love
Lovely little charm ( a touch smaller than I thought it would be) and perfect when combined with a couple other on a delicate chain.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
FUN WATCH!!!!
Fun stylized watch. The face is a little smaller than expected.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content