en
US
USD
Lydia
Hong Kong
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, Girly, Prefer the relaxed casual look.
Reviews: 54
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
54 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Aztec Ring
Another winner from the Low Luv Collection. Surprisingly the sizing is small; I'm normally a size 7, but the size 8 I ordered fits my ring finger snug.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Disappointed
I have these in Gold & size 8. The size is true, but the top ankle straps are really loose & there is no way to tighten them as the sandals are done up at the back with a small zip. So disappointed !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2010
Deco Ring
I love Erin Wasson's range of jewlery. I got this ring together with a couple of others from the collection...They are all so easy to wear and make a statement at the same time. They never look over-the-top even when you pile them on!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2010
fun socks
I got these to wear with brogues in the cooler months. Nice pattern & neutral coulours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2010
nothing special
Ordered this necklace but somewhat disappointed that it looks cheap. Well maybe the price does reflect that? nope, not impressed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2010
Icon of a ring
What can I say about this ring? I love it!!!! Left it too late, and ordered a size 6 ( Usually a 7 ) I wear it on my pinky and still works. Definitely will get a & if it comes back in stock. Highly recommand this.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2010
Edgy & Elegant
This ring caught my eye on Shopbop as it is simple but elegant at the same time. Loved it when I got it. Had heaps of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2010
basic top
This is a "can't go wrong" type of top. Something you put on & go. It washes well & didn't fade ( mine is black ). Flattering A line cutting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2010
angel skirt
This is not normally the sort of style I'd wear...but I ordered it anyway. It is nicer than I'd imagine & very well made, like all HH's clothing. The length is exactly like it is on the model...so not too long & frumpy ( I'm 5'6" ). Although it's called "petticoat" skirt, it is not sheer at all. It looks equally nice with sandals or ankle length boots. :))
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2010
simple stylish top
Being a HH fan, this top did not disappoint! It is stylish, simple & easy to wear. What I like most is the asymmetrical hemline..I have this in "blush" THE colour for the season.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content