moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 131
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
131 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14
Posted November 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE LONELY
I'm so happy Shopbop is carrying Lonely lingerie. I love this guy and find it perfect peeking out of t-shirts and such. All their undergarments are super sexy and comfortable. I am a serious fan.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2013
Not quite right
They are super soft, but I'm not crazy about the crotch seams. It does look too casual for the price and what I had wanted. But comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
comfy, really comfy material
I like these and they fit pretty cute. However, I was looking for pants that I can grow into (I'm pregnant) and these look good now, probably not in 2/3 months. I might go for a small, but i think the elastic might to too constricting for my growing belly, unfortunately.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE THIS NUBBY THING!
I can't explain it. It's so cozy and comfy and nubby. The sleeves are long on me, but I LOVE this thing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Cutie cute
This dress is adorable. I wanted to keep it, but it fit really snug on me. The size 2 fit perfectly (probably how it's supposed to), but the fabric and shape wouldn't really allow a full range of motion. I think I would feel more comfortable sizing up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Cute idea
I have this in grey. It looks cute and is a great look, but I never wear it because the straps fall off all the time. It's also impossible to wear it like the model (without a bra) because of the falling down issue. It also shows every single bulge so you have to have a skinny day to feel confident int his one. It's adorable if you can get it to stay where it's supposed to. Runs smaller than other Tucker.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2013
Cute but stained
I couldn't even try it on because I was annoyed it was stained and there was a snag on the front. And there's no more XS. Sad.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2013
Nicely made
I love ALC and this dress is beautifully made. The shape is really cute and the details are spot on. It just does not look good on a shorter person because the sleeves, print, shape, is overwhelming on a short person. Would probably be awesome for taller girl!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Heirloom quality
Love this! Sooooo pretty! Shopbop should carry more fine jewelry for people who are allergic to costume jewelry!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
SO GOOD
They are thick, black, comfortable, and cover the bum. I love leggings, but wear them as tights under dresses. These I can wear with tops and feel like I'm wearing pants. Love. XS is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content