Melody
Washington, DC
My Style: Edgy, eclectic/casual to glam/occas. girly
Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
65 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted November 28, 2010
Not as expected
Practically my whole wardrobe is Vince. This sweater was very wide and shorter than expected. I did not find it flattering. I also found the fabric to be itchy. Unfortunately, I had to return it.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2010
Perfect basic
Perfect black basic sweater. Beautiful quality as always from Vince.
 
report inappropriate content
Not pleased
I usually love Eugenia Kim hats and accessories. First off, they sent the same hat, but with an entirely different ribbon. The ribbon on the hat they sent me hand sequins. I still would have kept it, as I like sequins, but the felt was discolored.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
Delicate piece
I love how unusual and expensive this top looks. I give it four stars rather than five, because I am convinced it will get snagged like panty hoes the first time I wear it. It's so lovely I can't bear to return it. *keeping my fingers crossed*
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
In love!
I adore this vest. I throw this on with a blouse or long sleeve t-shirt and jeans and it immediately makes me feel elegant.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
Versatile
Looks very much as advertised on model. It's a nice basic to go under a cardigan or jacket.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
Dramatic and elegant
Love this hat. So much drama! My only concern is that it almost covers my eyes it is so big. I have to tie the sides back to hold it on my head so it doesn't fall into my eyes. I do not have a small head.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
Beautiful Quality Trouser
I'm 5'5 so these go down to my ankle, unlike shown on the model. It has a slightly dropped crotch, which give these a more casual look. Gorgeous, quality fabric. I was so pleased, I bought them in grey as well.
 
report inappropriate content
looks and feels cozy
I can't wait to wear these with boots this winter. They will definitely keep these gams warm.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2010
Elegant
I can't wait to wear this hat. Great quality and very glam.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content