S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 99
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
99 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10
Posted February 21, 2014
Even better then expected.
This shirt is so lovely. The material is thick and even better quality then expected. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It is a loose fit but I think it runs TTS (I'm 5"8 and a size 6 in dresses because I'm at 32DD). The color is kind of an off-white. Looks good with both tight mini skirts and jeans or tucked in with a pencil skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
I like it more then expected.
I got a lot of compliments on this top when I wore it. It's pretty soft and the print is fun. I think it's a little shorter in length then I expected but it's a good purchase for the (sale) price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Gapes open in front.
This shirt was ok. Fabric was good and the leather details were nice - but it hung open in the front so my stomach could be seen if I turned sideways? The part where it is sewn together looked super strange (the weight of the fabric pulled on the other side) and the creases around the neck were uneven. If I spent 5 min adjusting it, I could get it to look ok, but the second I moved around it looked weird again. Sent back. Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Soft ad easy - nothing special.
I haven't decided if I'm going to keep this top. It's not the most flattering on - the bottom band is really thin and then it's baggy above it and kind of makes it extenuate my hips? It is very soft though and the studs are a pretty touch. For the sale price, it's not a bad buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
So itchy and a boxy fit.
I really wanted to love this sweater - the design and colors are very pretty. However, I found the fabric to be really itchy and uncomfortable. The fit was also very boxy - not in a flattering way. I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Comfortable, pretty thermal.
I like this top a lot. It's really soft and the lower back is unique. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Minus a 1/2 star for the price (it's expensive for being a basic thermal) and minus another 1/2 star because my bra straps sometimes show because the neck is so wide (I have pretty average size shoulders).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Pretty top - itchy fabric.
I liked the look of this top a lot. The fabric was really itchy though. It was also really sheer (I would need to wear a tank under it). The leather is really nice and soft. Overall, not my favorite so I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
Cute, but very thin fabric.
This top is cute and the lace adds a fun spin on a usual button up. The fabric is really really thin however - it seems like it might rip easily. It also wrinkles super easily so it has to be ironed after every washing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
So Soft and Pretty.
This top is so soft and very pretty looking. I get lots of compliments everything I wear it. I find it runs true to size. Minus one star because the beaded neckline kind of rolls down after wearing it all day - it doesn't look bad, but it's kind of strange since the neckline is really high to begin with. Overall, it's a lovely top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Thick and Soft Flannel.
This flannel is so thick and soft - perfect for cold days. I also love how it is long in the back (even on my long torso) so I can wear it with leggings and it covers my backside. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content