en
US
USD
q8wishes
Kuwait
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 53
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
53 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted June 15, 2011
Superb dress
Looks fabulous with a maxi cardi. I'm 5ft 2", but the length is still great; just above my ankle at the furthest hem-point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Feminine
I loved the feel of the material, its very fluid and soft. Although I'm a size 34D, size 10, and normally a size L in most clothing, It did run a bit large. Still gorgeous though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2011
Great Size
I purchased this as a part of a b-day gift for my BFF. It is very roomy and spacious and the material is strong yet not too tough.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2011
Fabulous
Received loads of compliments. a great addition to a boho collection.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2011
silky soft
Extremely soft, and has this great silky feel to it. Although I try to avoid ribbed tanks, they tend to add to ones size, but this is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2011
great dress
I just received it, took less than a week to arrive, thanks to the great shipping service. The material is soft and drapes nicely. I am a size 8-10 and ordered a large which fits well not too fitted as other jersey dresses. I'm 5 ft 2 so the max. point of the dress's hem is just above my ankle approx. 3-4 inches, and the sexy side-slits extend about 3 inches above my knee. I just love it, its flattering and the color is beautiful. If your looking for a comfortable yet sexy dress go for it, pity it doesn't come in other colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2011
What I wanted :-)
A great addition to your 70's inspired look. suede is soft and drapes nicely. finishing is clean. Great with a tank top and flared jeans. I received so many compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 29, 2011
Love it!!!
Soft suede, light weight and drapes very nicely. Great with denim, even better with a bodycon dress. I'm 5ft2 and 66kg and the size 8 fit perfectly ' like a glove'.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2011
very light
I normally wear a size 10 US (5ft 2, 65 kg & curvy) , but took the chance ordering the size 8 which literally fit like a glove: Snug yet comfortable. With my size 34C chest I still wore it like the model. This jacket is to be worn over a sleeveless top or dress since the sleeve is not spacious for a layer beneath it. The suede is smooth and drapes. The color is a bit paler than in the photo but still gorgeous with a plain white tank, flared jeans and clogs ;-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2011
Nice
I got this at 70% sale, if you purchase it now it is a bargain. Silk extremely delicate yet soft and drapes nicely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content