en
US
USD
Shops2muchLA
LA, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
69 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted October 19, 2012
Fits funny
Cute jacket and fit great in the body. The sleeves however are huge - made me look frumpy. Back it goes.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Fit well but....
These jeans TTS and feel great...but unless you have really long legs or are really really tiny then the print is hard to pull off. I am 5'5 and 115lbs, and didn't think these worked very well for me. Sad to send them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Beautiful
I LOVE this blouse. FIt is TTS. Material is slightly see - through. Color is gorgeous. I really like the option of unbuttoning the shoulder or keeping it buttoned. Fab purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Lovely!
Lovely blouse. Fits TTS. Nice and flowy. Perfect little addition for fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
So pretty!
Love this blouse! Fit TTS. I'm 5 5" 114lbs - 34c - got the small. Its a tad loose in the body and fit perfect in the bust. Very pretty and well made. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
Airy and sweet
Nice blouse to wear on a hot evening. Fits TTS or slightly large.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
Nice
Simple, but I always get compliments on these. TTS and again another fabulous pair of Mother Denim.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
Fun painted denim
Love the color on these. For Mother denim this pair does run a bit tighter and not as soft, I still stayed TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
Fun
I cant say enough good things about this brand. Fit TTS, super soft, and cute on! Love em!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
Nice
I got he berry color. Fits TTS. Flattering, comfortable to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content