CmuPene21
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 120
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
120 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12
Posted March 30, 2014
so cute
love these cute tiny studs, so chic. wear them everyday , the quality is incredible, highly reccomend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2014
very beautiful
beautiful bangle/cuff, unique and dainty
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2014
So amazing!
I was SHOCKED at the quality of this product, it looks like fine jewelry gold. Amazing, delicate, I won't take it off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Truly Stunning!
I was NOT expecting this bracelet to be as stunning as it actually is in reality. the stones are so sparkly and fine, they look really expensive. I don't know how they do it for 75 usd! I constantly get asked about this. The weaving and its colors are so beautiful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Great wrap!
The quality on this is great, it looks amazing on, get a lot of compliments. i wear it everyday, even in the shower, no color leaking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
runs big
love it but get the smaller size, if your questioning it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great fit
but they run a bit small, had to exchange to bigger size, now they are perfect
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so comfortable
surprisingly extremely comfortable love them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
great quality
Ivee been wearing this for 6 weeks, no tarnishing! even shower with it...Im going to buy the Rose Gold one too! great classic everyday piece. love the tassels
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
Beautiful Rose tone
great necklace very expensive looking! love it ! highly recommend...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content